Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
Select Number of Passengers

Crystal Cruises
Crystal Serenity
112 Nights World Cruise 2: World Wonders & Eternal Cities
Departing from Los Angeles/San Pedro, California, USA
Departing on 23 January 2018
Visual Tour: Crystal Serenity

Select the number of guests and click "Continue" to view pricing and availability for this cruise. You may purchase only one cabin at a time, so please select the appropriate number of passengers per cabin. If you would like to reserve more than one cabin, complete your booking then repeat the search for this sailing to add additional cabins.

Adults
(18 years old and older)
Seniors
(55 years and older)
Children
(1 to 17 years old)
Infants
(6 months to 11 months)
Include cruise line airfare?
Departure Airport City/Code:
Click for an airport list

Crystal Cruises Past Passenger?

Crystal Serenity

Known quite simply as the very best cruise ship in the world, Crystal Serenity is consistently awarded the highest accolades by the readers of Conde Nast Traveler, among others.


WORLD CRUISE
What can you say about going on a cruise around the world? Only in the movies? Only in dreams? Well, in this case reality may just be mimicking art. The trip of a lifetime is available right now.

From one end of this great earth to the other, you'll travel via the luxury of a cruise ship. Be pampered on board as your home-at-sea makes its way through international waters to far away places.


Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Tuesday, 23 January 2018 Los Angeles/san Pedro, California, Usa -- 17:00
Wednesday, 24 January 2018 Cruising The Pacific Ocean -- --
Thursday, 25 January 2018 Cruising The Pacific Ocean -- --
Friday, 26 January 2018 Cruising The Pacific Ocean -- --
Saturday, 27 January 2018 Cruising The Pacific Ocean -- --
Sunday, 28 January 2018 Cruising The Pacific Ocean -- --
Monday, 29 January 2018 Maui/lahaina, Hawaii, Usa 08:00 23:00
Tuesday, 30 January 2018 Oahu/honolulu, Hawaii, Usa 08:00 23:00
Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Cruising The Pacific Ocean -- --
Thursday, 1 February 2018 Cruising The Pacific Ocean -- --
Friday, 2 February 2018 Cruising The Pacific Ocean -- --
Saturday, 3 February 2018 Cruising The Pacific Ocean -- --
Sunday, 4 February 2018 Cruising The Pacific Ocean -- --
Monday, 5 February 2018 Pago Pago, Samoa 08:00 19:00
Tuesday, 6 February 2018 Apia, Western Samoa 08:00 17:00
Thursday, 8 February 2018 Eastern Crossing Of The International Dateline -- --
Friday, 9 February 2018 Suva, Fiji 07:00 18:00
Saturday, 10 February 2018 Cruising The Pacific Ocean -- --
Sunday, 11 February 2018 Mystery Island, Vanuatu 08:00 18:00
Monday, 12 February 2018 Noumea, New Caledonia 09:00 18:00
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 Cruising The Pacific Ocean -- --
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 Norfolk Island, Australia 07:00 16:00
Thursday, 15 February 2018 Cruising The Pacific Ocean -- --
Friday, 16 February 2018 Sydney, Australia 17:00 --
Saturday, 17 February 2018 Sydney, Australia -- --
Sunday, 18 February 2018 Sydney, Australia -- 17:00
Monday, 19 February 2018 Cruising The Coast Of Australia -- --
Tuesday, 20 February 2018 Cruising The Coast Of Australia -- --
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 Hamilton Island, Australia 06:00 18:00
Thursday, 22 February 2018 Cairns, Australia 12:00 --
Friday, 23 February 2018 Cairns, Australia -- 18:00
Saturday, 24 February 2018 Cooktown, Australia 08:00 18:00
Sunday, 25 February 2018 Cruising The Pacific Ocean -- --
Monday, 26 February 2018 Alotau, Papua New Guinea 07:00 18:00
Tuesday, 27 February 2018 Kitava, Papua New Guinea 08:00 18:00
Wednesday, 28 February 2018 Cruising The Soloman Sea -- --
Thursday, 1 March 2018 Guadalcanal, Honiara, Solomon Islands 08:00 18:00
Friday, 2 March 2018 Gizo, Solomon Islands 09:00 18:00
Saturday, 3 March 2018 Rabaul, Papua New Guinea 16:00 --
Sunday, 4 March 2018 Rabaul, Papua New Guinea -- 17:00
Monday, 5 March 2018 Cruising The Pacific Ocean -- --
Tuesday, 6 March 2018 Cruising The Pacific Ocean -- --
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 Cruising The Pacific Ocean -- --
Thursday, 8 March 2018 Cruising The Pacific Ocean -- --
Friday, 9 March 2018 Cruising The Pacific Ocean -- --
Saturday, 10 March 2018 Boracay Island, Philippines 08:00 20:00
Sunday, 11 March 2018 Romblon Island, Philippines 07:00 17:00
Monday, 12 March 2018 Manila, Philippines 06:00 --
Tuesday, 13 March 2018 Manila, Philippines -- 17:00
Wednesday, 14 March 2018 Cruising The South China Sea -- --
Thursday, 15 March 2018 Hong Kong Sar, China 08:00 --
Friday, 16 March 2018 Hong Kong Sar, China -- --
Saturday, 17 March 2018 Hong Kong Sar, China -- 18:00
Sunday, 18 March 2018 Cruising Halong Bay -- --
Monday, 19 March 2018 Hanoi/hongai, Vietnam 07:00 18:00
Tuesday, 20 March 2018 Chan May, Vietnam 10:00 21:00
Wednesday, 21 March 2018 Cruising The East China Sea -- --
Thursday, 22 March 2018 Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 07:00 --
Friday, 23 March 2018 Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam -- 18:00
Saturday, 24 March 2018 Cruising The South China Sea -- --
Sunday, 25 March 2018 Sihanoukville, Cambodia 07:00 20:00
Monday, 26 March 2018 Cruising The South China Sea -- --
Tuesday, 27 March 2018 Singapore 10:00 --
Wednesday, 28 March 2018 Singapore -- --
Thursday, 29 March 2018 Singapore -- 17:00
Friday, 30 March 2018 Kuala Lumpur/port Kelang, Malaysia 07:00 18:00
Saturday, 31 March 2018 Phuket, Thailand 16:00 --
Sunday, 1 April 2018 Phuket, Thailand -- 17:00
Monday, 2 April 2018 Cruising The Andaman Sea -- --
Tuesday, 3 April 2018 Yangon, Myanmar (burma) 16:00 --
Wednesday, 4 April 2018 Yangon, Myanmar (burma) -- --
Thursday, 5 April 2018 Yangon, Myanmar (burma) -- 16:00
Friday, 6 April 2018 Cruising The Indian Ocean -- --
Saturday, 7 April 2018 Cruising The Indian Ocean -- --
Sunday, 8 April 2018 Colombo, Sri Lanka 12:00 --
Monday, 9 April 2018 Colombo, Sri Lanka -- 16:00
Tuesday, 10 April 2018 Cochin, India 12:00 --
Wednesday, 11 April 2018 Cochin, India -- 18:00
Thursday, 12 April 2018 Mangalore, India 08:00 18:00
Friday, 13 April 2018 Cruising The Coast Of India -- --
Saturday, 14 April 2018 Mumbai (bombay), India 07:00 --
Sunday, 15 April 2018 Mumbai (bombay), India -- --
Monday, 16 April 2018 Mumbai (bombay), India -- 16:00
Tuesday, 17 April 2018 Cruising The Arabian Sea -- --
Wednesday, 18 April 2018 Muscat, Oman 15:00 --
Thursday, 19 April 2018 Muscat, Oman -- 18:00
Friday, 20 April 2018 Cruising The Gulf Of Oman -- --
Saturday, 21 April 2018 Manamah, Bahrain 07:00 22:00
Sunday, 22 April 2018 Doha, Qatar 07:00 19:00
Monday, 23 April 2018 Abu Dhabi, Uae 08:00 --
Tuesday, 24 April 2018 Abu Dhabi, Uae -- 18:00
Wednesday, 25 April 2018 Dubai, Uae 07:00 --
Thursday, 26 April 2018 Dubai, Uae -- --
Friday, 27 April 2018 Dubai, Uae -- 17:00
Saturday, 28 April 2018 Al Fujairah, Uae 07:00 15:00
Sunday, 29 April 2018 Cruising The Arabian Sea -- --
Monday, 30 April 2018 Salalah, Oman 11:00 19:00
Tuesday, 1 May 2018 Cruising The Gulf Of Aden -- --
Wednesday, 2 May 2018 Cruising The Red Sea -- --
Thursday, 3 May 2018 Cruising The Red Sea -- --
Friday, 4 May 2018 Cruising The Red Sea -- --
Saturday, 5 May 2018 Aqaba, Jordan 07:00 --
Sunday, 6 May 2018 Aqaba, Jordan -- 20:00
Sunday, 6 May 2018 Eilat, Israel 22:00 --
Monday, 7 May 2018 Eilat, Israel -- 22:00
Tuesday, 8 May 2018 Cruising The Coast Of Aqaba / Suez -- --
Wednesday, 9 May 2018 Transit The Suez Canal -- --
Thursday, 10 May 2018 Ashdod, Israel 07:00 --
Friday, 11 May 2018 Ashdod, Israel -- 21:00
Saturday, 12 May 2018 Cruising The Mediterranean Sea -- --
Sunday, 13 May 2018 Cruising The Mediterranean Sea -- --
Monday, 14 May 2018 Sorrento, Italy 10:00 19:00
Tuesday, 15 May 2018 Rome/civitavecchia, Italy 09:00 --
Wednesday, 16 May 2018 Rome/civitavecchia, Italy 18:59 --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.


If you are traveling with children, you must specify the children's ages at the time of ship's sailing date. Failure to provide this information may result in improper pricing which may result in additional costs imposed by the travel provider.

Click here for Terms & Conditions.

Cruise Itinerary Notice: Cruise itineraries, Cabin Categories and Policies are subject to change without notice. Please verify Policies, Cabin Categories Descriptions, Ports, Dates, and Times with the Cruise line directly on ALL bookings before the sailing.

Guests who have any medical, physical or other special needs must contact an agent at 1800 214 279 to discuss the details of their specific special need.
Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)