Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
Select Number of Passengers

Cunard
Queen Victoria
49 NIGHT TRANSATLANTIC CRUISE
Departing from RIO DE JANEIRO
Departing on 2 February 2018
Visual Tour: Queen Victoria

Select the number of guests and click "Continue" to view pricing and availability for this cruise. You may purchase only one cabin at a time, so please select the appropriate number of passengers per cabin. If you would like to reserve more than one cabin, complete your booking then repeat the search for this sailing to add additional cabins.

Adults
(18 to 54 years old)
Seniors
(55 years old and older)
Children
(1 to 17 years old)
Infants
(6 months to 11 months)
Include cruise line airfare?
Departure Airport City/Code:
Click for an airport list

Cunard Past Passenger?

Queen Victoria

Queen Victoria is known for her elegance and her graceful splendour. Her unique facilities are amongst the most modern you will find and yet she has a special ambience so evocative of great liners past. With luxurious marbles, woods and rich fabrics she exudes elegance and is adored by her crew and passengers alike.


TRANSATLANTIC
The most exciting and glamorous way to cross the Atlantic is by cruise ship! Days at sea may be spent taking advantage of the many onboard activities available on today's modern ships. Whether you want to catch a movie, catch some rays or catch up on some reading you can do as much or as little as you choose.


Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Friday, 2 February 2018 Rio De Janeiro -- 23:59
Saturday, 3 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Sunday, 4 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, 5 February 2018 Montevideo 08:00 20:00
Tuesday, 6 February 2018 Buenos Aires 08:00 --
Wednesday, 7 February 2018 Buenos Aires -- 23:59
Thursday, 8 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, 9 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, 10 February 2018 Puerto Madryn 08:00 18:00
Sunday, 11 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, 12 February 2018 Beagle Channel 22:00 --
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 Beagle Channel -- 02:00
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 Ushuaia 08:00 17:00
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 Cape Horn 07:00 10:00
Thursday, 15 February 2018 Magellan Straits 00:01 00:30
Thursday, 15 February 2018 Punta Arenas 08:00 18:00
Friday, 16 February 2018 Amalia Glacier 16:00 18:00
Saturday, 17 February 2018 Pio X Glacier 07:00 11:00
Sunday, 18 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, 19 February 2018 Puerto Montt 08:00 18:00
Tuesday, 20 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 Valparaiso 08:00 20:00
Thursday, 22 February 2018 Coquimbo 08:00 17:00
Friday, 23 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, 24 February 2018 Arica 08:00 19:00
Sunday, 25 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, 26 February 2018 Callao 07:30 18:00
Tuesday, 27 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, 28 February 2018 Manta 09:00 18:00
Thursday, 1 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, 2 March 2018 Panama Canal Full Transit 05:00 17:00
Saturday, 3 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Sunday, 4 March 2018 Montego Bay 07:00 18:00
Monday, 5 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, 6 March 2018 Belize 07:00 18:00
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 Costa Maya 07:00 17:00
Thursday, 8 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, 9 March 2018 Fort Lauderdale 07:00 19:00
Saturday, 10 March 2018 Port Canaveral 08:00 23:59
Sunday, 11 March 2018 Charleston 17:00 --
Monday, 12 March 2018 Charleston -- 18:00
Tuesday, 13 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, 14 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Thursday, 15 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, 16 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, 17 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Sunday, 18 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, 19 March 2018 Praia Da Vitoria 08:00 18:00
Tuesday, 20 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, 21 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Thursday, 22 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, 23 March 2018 Southampton 06:00 --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.


If you are traveling with children, you must specify the children's ages at the time of ship's sailing date. Failure to provide this information may result in improper pricing which may result in additional costs imposed by the travel provider.

Click here for Passage Contract.

Click here for IE Terms and Conditions.

Click here for CH_DE Terms and Conditions.

Cruise Itinerary Notice: Cruise itineraries, Cabin Categories and Policies are subject to change without notice. Please verify Policies, Cabin Categories Descriptions, Ports, Dates, and Times with the Cruise line directly on ALL bookings before the sailing.

Guests who have any medical, physical or other special needs must contact an agent at 1800 214 279 to discuss the details of their specific special need.
Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)