Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
Select Number of Passengers

Cunard
Queen Mary 2
28 NIGHT WORLD CRUISE
Departing from CAPE TOWN
Departing on 27 January 2018
Visual Tour: Queen Mary 2

Select the number of guests and click "Continue" to view pricing and availability for this cruise. You may purchase only one cabin at a time, so please select the appropriate number of passengers per cabin. If you would like to reserve more than one cabin, complete your booking then repeat the search for this sailing to add additional cabins.

Adults
(18 to 54 years old)
Seniors
(55 years old and older)
Children
(1 to 17 years old)
Infants
(6 months to 11 months)
Include cruise line airfare?
Departure Airport City/Code:
Click for an airport list

Cunard Past Passenger?

Queen Mary 2

Queen Mary 2

A flagship without compare.

Queen Mary 2 returns, Remastered.

On Thursday 23 June 2016 our flagship returned to Southampton, Remastered. Over the course of her refit, the interior and exterior of our flagship was transformed.


WORLD CRUISE
What can you say about going on a cruise around the world? Only in the movies? Only in dreams? Well, in this case reality may just be mimicking art. The trip of a lifetime is available right now.

From one end of this great earth to the other, you'll travel via the luxury of a cruise ship. Be pampered on board as your home-at-sea makes its way through international waters to far away places.


Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Saturday, 27 January 2018 Cape Town -- 21:00
Sunday, 28 January 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, 29 January 2018 Port Elizabeth 04:00 21:00
Tuesday, 30 January 2018 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, 31 January 2018 At Sea -- --
Thursday, 1 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, 2 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, 3 February 2018 Reunion 07:30 20:00
Sunday, 4 February 2018 Mauritius 08:00 19:00
Monday, 5 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, 6 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, 7 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Thursday, 8 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, 9 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, 10 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Sunday, 11 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, 12 February 2018 Fremantle 08:00 21:00
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 Busselton 08:00 17:00
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Thursday, 15 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, 16 February 2018 Adelaide 09:00 19:30
Saturday, 17 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Sunday, 18 February 2018 Melbourne 08:00 22:00
Monday, 19 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, 20 February 2018 Kangaroo Island 08:00 19:00
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Thursday, 22 February 2018 Melbourne 08:00 22:00
Friday, 23 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, 24 February 2018 Sydney 08:00 --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.


If you are traveling with children, you must specify the children's ages at the time of ship's sailing date. Failure to provide this information may result in improper pricing which may result in additional costs imposed by the travel provider.

Click here for Passage Contract.

Click here for IE Terms and Conditions.

Click here for CH_DE Terms and Conditions.

Cruise Itinerary Notice: Cruise itineraries, Cabin Categories and Policies are subject to change without notice. Please verify Policies, Cabin Categories Descriptions, Ports, Dates, and Times with the Cruise line directly on ALL bookings before the sailing.

Guests who have any medical, physical or other special needs must contact an agent at 1800 214 279 to discuss the details of their specific special need.
Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)