Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
Select Number of Passengers

Regent Seven Seas Cruises
Seven Seas Mariner
33 NIGHT SOUTH AMERICA CRUISE
Departing from LIMA (CALLAO)
Departing on 23 January 2018
Visual Tour: Seven Seas Mariner

Select the number of guests and click "Continue" to view pricing and availability for this cruise. You may purchase only one cabin at a time, so please select the appropriate number of passengers per cabin. If you would like to reserve more than one cabin, complete your booking then repeat the search for this sailing to add additional cabins.

Adults
(18 years old and older)
Seniors
(55 years old and older)
Children
(1 to 17 years old)
Infants
()
Include cruise line airfare?
Departure Airport City/Code:
Click for an airport list

Regent Seven Seas Cruises Past Passenger?

Seven Seas Mariner

Seven Seas Navigator has few equals, as all accommodations are suites with ocean views, most with private, furnished balconies. Guests who sail in one of her 245 suites enjoy an exceptional level of service by a warm and friendly crew at an extraordinary ratio of 1 to 1.42.


SOUTH AMERICA
South America is huge, with scenic wonders that would impress even the most jaded traveler, cosmopolitan cities and native villages, snow-capped mountains, deserts and lush rain forests, miles of sandy beaches and areas so isolated a visitor feels swept back in time.

There are many options to cruising South America, and there is no better way to explore this vast continent than on a cruise vacation.


Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Tuesday, 23 January 2018 Lima (callao) -- 18:00
Wednesday, 24 January 2018 Pisco 08:00 17:00
Thursday, 25 January 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, 26 January 2018 Iquique 08:00 18:00
Saturday, 27 January 2018 Cruising The Pacific Ocean -- --
Sunday, 28 January 2018 Coquimbo 08:00 18:00
Monday, 29 January 2018 Santiago (san Antonio) 09:00 19:00
Tuesday, 30 January 2018 Cruising The Pacific Ocean -- --
Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Puerto Montt 09:00 18:00
Thursday, 1 February 2018 Puerto Chacabuco 11:00 21:00
Friday, 2 February 2018 Cruising The Chilean Fjords -- --
Saturday, 3 February 2018 Cruising The Chilean Fjords -- --
Sunday, 4 February 2018 Punta Arenas 05:30 17:00
Monday, 5 February 2018 Ushuaia 12:00 20:00
Tuesday, 6 February 2018 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Wednesday, 7 February 2018 Port Stanley 07:00 16:00
Thursday, 8 February 2018 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Friday, 9 February 2018 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Saturday, 10 February 2018 Punta Del Este 08:00 19:00
Sunday, 11 February 2018 Montevideo 08:00 19:00
Monday, 12 February 2018 Buenos Aires 08:00 --
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 Buenos Aires -- --
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 Buenos Aires -- 19:00
Thursday, 15 February 2018 Montevideo 08:00 22:00
Friday, 16 February 2018 Punta Del Este 08:00 18:00
Saturday, 17 February 2018 Rio Grande 11:00 20:00
Sunday, 18 February 2018 Cruising The Coast Of Brazil -- --
Monday, 19 February 2018 Porto Belo 08:00 16:00
Tuesday, 20 February 2018 Sao Paulo (santos) 08:00 18:00
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 Ilha Grande 09:00 18:00
Thursday, 22 February 2018 Paraty 08:00 17:00
Friday, 23 February 2018 Buzios 09:00 19:00
Saturday, 24 February 2018 Rio De Janeiro 08:00 --
Sunday, 25 February 2018 Rio De Janeiro -- 17:00

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.


If you are traveling with children, you must specify the children's ages at the time of ship's sailing date. Failure to provide this information may result in improper pricing which may result in additional costs imposed by the travel provider.

Click here for US Terms and Conditions.

Click here for US Guest Ticket Contract.

Click here for UK Terms and Conditions.

Click here for IE Terms and Conditions.

Click here for German Terms and Conditions.

Cruise Itinerary Notice: Cruise itineraries, Cabin Categories and Policies are subject to change without notice. Please verify Policies, Cabin Categories Descriptions, Ports, Dates, and Times with the Cruise line directly on ALL bookings before the sailing.

Guests who have any medical, physical or other special needs must contact an agent at 1800 214 279 to discuss the details of their specific special need.
Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)