Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
Select Number of Passengers

Holland America Line
Amsterdam
26-day Grand World Voyage
Departing from Hong Kong, China Check In Starts At 0100p
Departing on 9 March 2018
Visual Tour: Amsterdam

Select the number of guests and click "Continue" to view pricing and availability for this cruise. You may purchase only one cabin at a time, so please select the appropriate number of passengers per cabin. If you would like to reserve more than one cabin, complete your booking then repeat the search for this sailing to add additional cabins.

Adults
(18 to 54 years old)
Seniors
(55 years old and older)
Children
(1 to 17 years old)
Infants
(6 months to 11 months)
Include cruise line airfare?
Departure Airport City/Code:
Click for an airport list

Holland America Line Past Passenger?

Amsterdam

Named for the Dutch capital, ms Amsterdam is the third ship to bear this name in Holland America Line's rich history. At the heart of the ship's three-story atrium is the Planeto Astrolabium, a commissioned signature sculpture. The stunning Astrolabe tracks constellations, the planets, world time and ship time.

While on board, choose from an array of onboard activities that allow you to pursue new interests or relax and rejuvenate. Guests on Amsterdam will be able to "show and tell" their vacation memories through the Digital Workshop powered by Windows. Enjoy onboard cooking shows and hands-on workshops in partnership with America's Test Kitchen (available beginning late July 2017). And explore the wonders of our world through exclusive BBC Earth natural history content through onboard activities, concerts and films. The Greenhouse Spa & Salon offers spa treatments, a thermal pool and lounge and a variety of salon services. Our fully equipped Fitness Center includes state-of-the-art cardio and weight machines, as well as classes in Yoga, Pilates, indoor cycling and more. On deck enjoy two outdoor pools, along with basketball and volleyball courts.

Club HAL provides a wide variety of youth and teen-friendly activities for kids ages 3 to 17, supervised by qualified, full-time staff.


WORLD CRUISE
What can you say about going on a cruise around the world? Only in the movies? Only in dreams? Well, in this case reality may just be mimicking art. The trip of a lifetime is available right now.

From one end of this great earth to the other, you'll travel via the luxury of a cruise ship. Be pampered on board as your home-at-sea makes its way through international waters to far away places.


Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Friday, 9 March 2018 Hong Kong, China Check In Starts At 0100p -- 18:00
Saturday, 10 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Sunday, 11 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, 12 March 2018 Phu My, Vietnam Visa Required 06:00 18:00
Tuesday, 13 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, 14 March 2018 Singapore Overnight 08:00 --
Thursday, 15 March 2018 Singapore -- 23:00
Friday, 16 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, 17 March 2018 Phuket, Thailand 08:00 17:00
Sunday, 18 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, 19 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, 20 March 2018 Colombo, Sri Lanka 08:00 18:00
Wednesday, 21 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Thursday, 22 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, 23 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, 24 March 2018 Victoria, Mahe, Seychelles 10:00 23:00
Sunday, 25 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, 26 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, 27 March 2018 La Possession, Reunion 08:00 18:00
Wednesday, 28 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Thursday, 29 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, 30 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, 31 March 2018 Maputo, Mozambique Visa Required 08:00 18:00
Sunday, 1 April 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, 2 April 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, 3 April 2018 Cape Town, South Africa Overnight 08:00 --
Wednesday, 4 April 2018 Cape Town, South Africa 06:00 --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.


If you are traveling with children, you must specify the children's ages at the time of ship's sailing date. Failure to provide this information may result in improper pricing which may result in additional costs imposed by the travel provider.

Click here for Cruise Contract.

Click here for Terms and Conditions.

Click here for CH_DE Terms and Conditions.

Cruise Itinerary Notice: Cruise itineraries, Cabin Categories and Policies are subject to change without notice. Please verify Policies, Cabin Categories Descriptions, Ports, Dates, and Times with the Cruise line directly on ALL bookings before the sailing.

Guests who have any medical, physical or other special needs must contact an agent at 1800 214 279 to discuss the details of their specific special need.
Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)