Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
Select Number of Passengers

Oceania Cruises
Riviera
116 NIGHT WORLD CRUISE
Departing from MIAMI
Departing on 2 December 2017
Visual Tour: Riviera

Select the number of guests and click "Continue" to view pricing and availability for this cruise. You may purchase only one cabin at a time, so please select the appropriate number of passengers per cabin. If you would like to reserve more than one cabin, complete your booking then repeat the search for this sailing to add additional cabins.

Adults
(18 years old and older)
Seniors
(55 years old and older)
Children
(12 to 17 years old)
Infants
(12 to 23 months old)
Include cruise line airfare?

Names must be entered as per passport at time of holding option.
Free Air Flight information will be advised 75 days prior to cruise departure.
Free Air programme from London, subject to availability. We will advise of any issue with availability within 48 hours of initial option.
For domestic flights or deviations contact Reservations on 0845 505 1920 (Supplement Applies)

Departure Airport City/Code:
Click for an airport list

Oceania Cruises Past Passenger?

Riviera


The Epitome of Refined Elegance

Stunning Riviera was designed to be distinctive and special in so many ways. Featuring the magnificent Lalique Grand Staircase, stunning Owner's Suites furnished in Ralph Lauren Home, and designer touches throughout the entire ship, Riviera showcases rich residential design and furnishings. Riviera's refined ambiance truly embodies the unparalleled Oceania Cruises experience.

Ideally proportioned, Riviera still embraces the same warmth and charm of renowned Regatta, Insignia, Nautica and Sirena. While the impeccable level of personalized service and the country club casual ambiance remain the same, Riviera offers even more choices, as well as generous new amenities. Designed with the ultimate epicurean and travel connoisseur in mind, Riviera offers guests multiple dining venues, of which six are open-seating gourmet restaurants with no surcharge. La Reserve by Wine Spectator offers enlightening seminars, tastings, and gourmet food pairings. Riviera also features The Culinary Center, the only hands-on cooking school at sea which features a range of cooking classes by master chefs. In the Artist Loft, talented artists-in-residence offer step-by-step instruction in everything from photography to painting to printmaking. Baristas, our signature coffee bar, serves up illy espresso and coffee and fresh pastries made daily. Intimate spaces throughout the ship provide relaxing escapes. Spacious accommodations in every category showcase luxurious designer touches and lavish bathrooms.

Notably, the on board experience continues to exude that comfortable familiarity guests have come to cherish. We have retained everything guests appreciate about our ships and continue to aim even higher. We look forward to welcoming you aboard.



WORLD CRUISE
What can you say about going on a cruise around the world? Only in the movies? Only in dreams? Well, in this case reality may just be mimicking art. The trip of a lifetime is available right now.

From one end of this great earth to the other, you'll travel via the luxury of a cruise ship. Be pampered on board as your home-at-sea makes its way through international waters to far away places.


Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Saturday, 2 December 2017 Miami 06:00 18:00
Sunday, 3 December 2017 Nassau 08:00 16:00
Monday, 4 December 2017 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 Punta Cana 08:00 16:00
Wednesday, 6 December 2017 Basseterre 11:00 21:00
Thursday, 7 December 2017 St. John's 07:00 18:00
Friday, 8 December 2017 Castries 08:00 17:00
Saturday, 9 December 2017 Gustavia 09:00 18:00
Sunday, 10 December 2017 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Monday, 11 December 2017 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 Miami 07:00 18:00
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 Cruising The Straits Of Florida -- --
Thursday, 14 December 2017 George Town 08:00 16:00
Friday, 15 December 2017 Cozumel 11:00 20:00
Saturday, 16 December 2017 Roatan 10:00 19:00
Sunday, 17 December 2017 Santo Tomas 08:00 18:00
Monday, 18 December 2017 Belize City 08:00 19:00
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 Costa Maya 07:00 18:00
Wednesday, 20 December 2017 Cruising The Straits Of Florida -- --
Thursday, 21 December 2017 Key West 08:00 17:00
Friday, 22 December 2017 Miami 07:00 18:00
Saturday, 23 December 2017 Great Stirrup Cay 08:00 18:00
Sunday, 24 December 2017 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Monday, 25 December 2017 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Tuesday, 26 December 2017 Gustavia 08:00 18:00
Wednesday, 27 December 2017 Fort-de-france 08:00 20:00
Thursday, 28 December 2017 St. George's 08:00 18:00
Friday, 29 December 2017 Bridgetown 08:00 18:00
Saturday, 30 December 2017 Castries 08:00 16:00
Sunday, 31 December 2017 St. John's 08:00 16:00
Monday, 1 January 2018 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Tuesday, 2 January 2018 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Wednesday, 3 January 2018 Miami 06:00 18:00
Thursday, 4 January 2018 Nassau 08:00 16:00
Friday, 5 January 2018 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Saturday, 6 January 2018 Punta Cana 08:00 16:00
Sunday, 7 January 2018 Basseterre 11:00 21:00
Monday, 8 January 2018 St. John's 07:00 18:00
Tuesday, 9 January 2018 Castries 08:00 17:00
Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Gustavia 09:00 18:00
Thursday, 11 January 2018 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Friday, 12 January 2018 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Saturday, 13 January 2018 Miami 07:00 17:00
Sunday, 14 January 2018 Cruising The Straits Of Florida -- --
Monday, 15 January 2018 George Town 08:00 16:00
Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Cozumel 11:00 20:00
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Costa Maya 08:00 18:00
Thursday, 18 January 2018 Roatan 08:00 18:00
Friday, 19 January 2018 Santo Tomas 08:00 23:00
Saturday, 20 January 2018 Harvest Caye 07:00 16:00
Sunday, 21 January 2018 Cruising The Straits Of Florida -- --
Monday, 22 January 2018 Key West 08:00 17:00
Tuesday, 23 January 2018 Miami 07:00 18:00
Wednesday, 24 January 2018 Cruising The Old Bahama Channel -- --
Thursday, 25 January 2018 Cruising The Caribbean Sea -- --
Friday, 26 January 2018 Santa Marta 08:00 17:00
Saturday, 27 January 2018 Oranjestad 10:00 23:00
Sunday, 28 January 2018 Kralendijk 08:00 18:00
Monday, 29 January 2018 Cruising The Caribbean Sea -- --
Tuesday, 30 January 2018 St. George's 08:00 23:00
Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Kingstown 08:00 20:00
Thursday, 1 February 2018 Fort-de-france 07:00 18:00
Friday, 2 February 2018 Basseterre 08:00 23:00
Saturday, 3 February 2018 Gustavia 08:00 17:00
Sunday, 4 February 2018 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Monday, 5 February 2018 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Tuesday, 6 February 2018 Miami 06:00 18:00
Wednesday, 7 February 2018 Nassau 08:00 16:00
Thursday, 8 February 2018 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Friday, 9 February 2018 Punta Cana 08:00 16:00
Saturday, 10 February 2018 Gustavia 10:00 19:00
Sunday, 11 February 2018 St. John's 07:00 18:00
Monday, 12 February 2018 Castries 08:00 17:00
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 Basseterre 08:00 18:00
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Thursday, 15 February 2018 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Friday, 16 February 2018 Miami 07:00 18:00
Saturday, 17 February 2018 Cruising The Straits Of Florida -- --
Sunday, 18 February 2018 George Town 08:00 16:00
Monday, 19 February 2018 Cozumel 11:00 20:00
Tuesday, 20 February 2018 Costa Maya 08:00 18:00
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 Roatan 08:00 18:00
Thursday, 22 February 2018 Santo Tomas 08:00 23:00
Friday, 23 February 2018 Harvest Caye 07:00 16:00
Saturday, 24 February 2018 Cruising The Straits Of Florida -- --
Sunday, 25 February 2018 Key West 08:00 17:00
Monday, 26 February 2018 Miami 06:00 18:00
Tuesday, 27 February 2018 Great Stirrup Cay 08:00 16:00
Wednesday, 28 February 2018 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Thursday, 1 March 2018 Punta Cana 08:00 16:00
Friday, 2 March 2018 Basseterre 11:00 21:00
Saturday, 3 March 2018 St. John's 07:00 18:00
Sunday, 4 March 2018 Castries 08:00 17:00
Monday, 5 March 2018 Gustavia 09:00 18:00
Tuesday, 6 March 2018 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Thursday, 8 March 2018 Miami 07:00 18:00
Friday, 9 March 2018 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Saturday, 10 March 2018 George Town 08:00 16:00
Sunday, 11 March 2018 Cozumel 11:00 20:00
Monday, 12 March 2018 Costa Maya 08:00 18:00
Tuesday, 13 March 2018 Roatan 08:00 18:00
Wednesday, 14 March 2018 Santo Tomas 08:00 23:00
Thursday, 15 March 2018 Harvest Caye 07:00 16:00
Friday, 16 March 2018 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Saturday, 17 March 2018 Key West 08:00 17:00
Sunday, 18 March 2018 Miami 07:00 18:00
Monday, 19 March 2018 Nassau 08:00 16:00
Tuesday, 20 March 2018 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Wednesday, 21 March 2018 Punta Cana 08:00 16:00
Thursday, 22 March 2018 Gustavia 10:00 19:00
Friday, 23 March 2018 St. John's 07:00 18:00
Saturday, 24 March 2018 Castries 08:00 17:00
Sunday, 25 March 2018 Basseterre 08:00 18:00
Monday, 26 March 2018 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Tuesday, 27 March 2018 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Wednesday, 28 March 2018 Miami 06:00 18:00

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.


If you are traveling with children, you must specify the children's ages at the time of ship's sailing date. Failure to provide this information may result in improper pricing which may result in additional costs imposed by the travel provider.

Click here for Ticket Contract

Click here for Terms and Conditions


Cruise Itinerary Notice: Cruise itineraries, Cabin Categories and Policies are subject to change without notice. Please verify Policies, Cabin Categories Descriptions, Ports, Dates, and Times with the Cruise line directly on ALL bookings before the sailing.

Guests who have any medical, physical or other special needs must contact an agent at 1800 214 279 to discuss the details of their specific special need.
Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)