Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
12 Night Fjords & Iceland Voyage

Azamara Club Cruises
Azamara Club Cruises
Azamara Journey
Sailing 7 July 2017

Visual Tour: Azamara Journey

Check Availability
Azamara Journey

Interested in viewing many different cultures? Love to cruise? Cruising Northern Europe may be perfect for you. Most Northern European cruises can show you the Scandinavian peninsula, Baltic states, and the Netherlands on a seven to fifteen day cruise. You'll tour historic sights and see beautiful landscapes. And since you're cruising, you'll enjoy unlimited first-rate cuisine and you'll have a range of activities available to you while you're not exploring the sights. Cruises in Northern Europe often depart from Copenhagen, Stockholm, Amsterdam, or London. Ships sailing to this destination also make time to see Helsinki, Finland; Tallinn, Estonia; and Oslo, Norway.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Friday, 7 July 2017 Copenhagen - Denmark -- 17:00
Saturday, 8 July 2017 At Sea -- --
Sunday, 9 July 2017 Geiranger - Norway 10:00 17:00
Monday, 10 July 2017 Lerwick/shetland - Scotland 12:00 18:30
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 Akureyri - Iceland 10:00 17:30
Thursday, 13 July 2017 Reykjavik - Iceland 15:00 --
Friday, 14 July 2017 Reykjavik - Iceland -- 17:00
Saturday, 15 July 2017 At Sea -- --
Sunday, 16 July 2017 Torshavn - Faroe Islands 08:00 18:00
Monday, 17 July 2017 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 Southampton - England 06:00 --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)