Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
13 Night British Open Voyage

Azamara Club Cruises
Azamara Club Cruises
Azamara Journey
Sailing 19 July 2017

Visual Tour: Azamara Journey

Check Availability
Azamara Journey

Interested in viewing many different cultures? Love to cruise? Cruising Northern Europe may be perfect for you. Most Northern European cruises can show you the Scandinavian peninsula, Baltic states, and the Netherlands on a seven to fifteen day cruise. You'll tour historic sights and see beautiful landscapes. And since you're cruising, you'll enjoy unlimited first-rate cuisine and you'll have a range of activities available to you while you're not exploring the sights. Cruises in Northern Europe often depart from Copenhagen, Stockholm, Amsterdam, or London. Ships sailing to this destination also make time to see Helsinki, Finland; Tallinn, Estonia; and Oslo, Norway.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 Southampton - England -- 18:00
Thursday, 20 July 2017 St. Peter Port - Channel Isl 08:00 13:00
Friday, 21 July 2017 Cork (cobh) - Ireland 08:30 20:00
Saturday, 22 July 2017 Holyhead - Wales 09:00 20:00
Sunday, 23 July 2017 Liverpool - England 07:00 21:00
Monday, 24 July 2017 Dublin - Ireland 07:45 22:00
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 Belfast - Northern Ireland 07:30 21:45
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 Glasgow (greenock) - Scotland 07:15 22:00
Thursday, 27 July 2017 At Sea -- --
Friday, 28 July 2017 Isle Of Skye(portree)scotlnd 07:00 15:00
Saturday, 29 July 2017 Invergordon - Scotland 07:00 21:00
Sunday, 30 July 2017 Edinburgh (leith) - Scotland 21:00 --
Monday, 31 July 2017 Edinburgh (leith) - Scotland -- --
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 Edinburgh (leith) - Scotland -- --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)