Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
12 Nights Baltic Reflections

Crystal Cruises
Crystal Cruises
Crystal Symphony
Sailing 4 July 2017

Visual Tour: Crystal Symphony

Check Availability
Crystal Symphony

Interested in viewing many different cultures? Love to cruise? Cruising Northern Europe may be perfect for you. Most Northern European cruises can show you the Scandinavian peninsula, Baltic states, and the Netherlands on a seven to fifteen day cruise. You'll tour historic sights and see beautiful landscapes. And since you're cruising, you'll enjoy unlimited first-rate cuisine and you'll have a range of activities available to you while you're not exploring the sights. Cruises in Northern Europe often depart from Copenhagen, Stockholm, Amsterdam, or London. Ships sailing to this destination also make time to see Helsinki, Finland; Tallinn, Estonia; and Oslo, Norway.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 Copenhagen, Denmark -- 18:59
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 Copenhagen, Denmark -- 16:00
Thursday, 6 July 2017 Gdansk/gdynia, Poland 09:00 18:00
Friday, 7 July 2017 Stockholm, Sweden 16:00 --
Saturday, 8 July 2017 Stockholm, Sweden -- 16:00
Sunday, 9 July 2017 Helsinki, Finland 09:00 18:00
Monday, 10 July 2017 St. Petersburg, Russia 07:00 --
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 St. Petersburg, Russia -- --
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 St. Petersburg, Russia -- 18:00
Thursday, 13 July 2017 Cruising The Baltic Sea -- --
Friday, 14 July 2017 Cruising The Baltic Sea -- --
Saturday, 15 July 2017 Oslo, Norway 08:00 --
Sunday, 16 July 2017 Oslo, Norway 18:59 --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)