Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
9 Nights Caribbean Cachet

Crystal Cruises
Crystal Cruises
Crystal Serenity
Sailing 27 November 2017

Visual Tour: Crystal Serenity

Check Availability
Crystal Serenity

Sleeping under a palm tree, strolling on endless beaches and eating ice cream while floating in a turquoise sea. What could be further from your everyday world? When you sail the Caribbean you'll discover how relaxing, entertaining and just plain fun a week really can be. Visit a variety of beautiful islands and escape to paradise on your next vacation.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Monday, 27 November 2017 Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, Usa -- 18:00
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Wednesday, 29 November 2017 Turks & Caicos/grand Turk, Uk 08:00 17:00
Thursday, 30 November 2017 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Friday, 1 December 2017 Antigua/st. John's, West Indies 09:00 18:00
Saturday, 2 December 2017 St. Kitts/basse Terre, West Indies 08:00 18:00
Sunday, 3 December 2017 Cruising The Caribbean Sea -- --
Monday, 4 December 2017 Cruising The Old Bahama Channel -- --
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 Key West, Florida, Usa 08:00 17:00
Wednesday, 6 December 2017 Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, Usa 08:00 --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)