Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
15 Night Christmas & New Years Voyage

Azamara Club Cruises
Azamara Club Cruises
Azamara Journey
Sailing 23 December 2017

Visual Tour: Azamara Journey

Check Availability
Azamara Journey

The Far East is rich in history, offering unique experiences, breathtaking landscapes, mouthwatering cuisine, arts and music reflecting ancient cultures and modern tastes.

From the unexplored regions dating back hundreds of thousands of years to the most metropolitan, high-tech cities in the world...It's guaranteed that by choosing an itinerary to the Far East, you will not be disappointed and you will not forget it for the rest of your life.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Saturday, 23 December 2017 Hong Kong - China -- 20:30
Sunday, 24 December 2017 At Sea -- --
Monday, 25 December 2017 Hanoi (halong Bay) - Vietnam 07:00 --
Tuesday, 26 December 2017 Hanoi (halong Bay) - Vietnam -- 13:30
Wednesday, 27 December 2017 Hue (danang) - Vietnam 09:00 --
Thursday, 28 December 2017 Hue (danang) - Vietnam -- 19:00
Friday, 29 December 2017 At Sea -- --
Saturday, 30 December 2017 Ho Chi Minh City - Vietnam 09:00 --
Sunday, 31 December 2017 Ho Chi Minh City - Vietnam -- 16:00
Monday, 1 January 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, 2 January 2018 Bangkok(klong Toey) - Thailand 14:00 --
Wednesday, 3 January 2018 Bangkok(klong Toey) - Thailand -- --
Thursday, 4 January 2018 Bangkok(klong Toey) - Thailand -- 16:00
Friday, 5 January 2018 Ko Samui - Thailand 10:00 16:00
Saturday, 6 January 2018 At Sea -- --
Sunday, 7 January 2018 Singapore 08:00 --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)