Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
12 Nights Southern Australia & Tasmania

Crystal Cruises
Crystal Cruises
Crystal Symphony
Sailing 5 February 2018

Visual Tour: Crystal Symphony

Check Availability
Crystal Symphony

Cruising to Australia gives you the opportunity to enjoy a wide range of pleasures. From the Sydney Opera House to the Great Barrier Reef, you can see a variety of sites and sounds that range from metropolis to wilderness. Few locations on earth give you the opportunity to scuba dive in the world's largest coral reef and go on a shopping spree the same week. Most sailings leave from Sydney or Auckland, New Zealand. Cruises in Australia may visit Hobart, Melbourne, Sydney, or destinations around the continent and New Zealand.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Monday, 5 February 2018 Fremantle/perth, Australia -- 18:59
Tuesday, 6 February 2018 Fremantle/perth, Australia -- 18:00
Wednesday, 7 February 2018 Bunbury (margaret River), Australia 08:00 17:00
Thursday, 8 February 2018 Albany, Australia 11:00 18:00
Friday, 9 February 2018 Esperance, Australia 08:00 15:00
Saturday, 10 February 2018 Cruising The Great Australian Bight -- --
Sunday, 11 February 2018 Cruising The Great Australian Bight -- --
Monday, 12 February 2018 Melbourne, Australia 18:00 --
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 Melbourne, Australia -- 18:00
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 Burnie, Australia 08:00 15:00
Thursday, 15 February 2018 Hobart, Tasmania, Australia 09:00 17:00
Friday, 16 February 2018 Cruising The Coast Of Australia -- --
Saturday, 17 February 2018 Sydney, Australia 06:00 --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)