Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
14 Nights New Zealand Explorer

Crystal Cruises
Crystal Cruises
Crystal Symphony
Sailing 17 February 2018

Visual Tour: Crystal Symphony

Check Availability
Crystal Symphony

Cruising to Australia gives you the opportunity to enjoy a wide range of pleasures. From the Sydney Opera House to the Great Barrier Reef, you can see a variety of sites and sounds that range from metropolis to wilderness. Few locations on earth give you the opportunity to scuba dive in the world's largest coral reef and go on a shopping spree the same week. Most sailings leave from Sydney or Auckland, New Zealand. Cruises in Australia may visit Hobart, Melbourne, Sydney, or destinations around the continent and New Zealand.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Saturday, 17 February 2018 Sydney, Australia -- 18:59
Sunday, 18 February 2018 Sydney, Australia -- 17:00
Monday, 19 February 2018 Cruising The Tasman Sea -- --
Tuesday, 20 February 2018 Cruising The Tasman Sea -- --
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 Cruising Doubtful, Dusky & Milford Sounds, New Zea 08:00 18:00
Thursday, 22 February 2018 Stewart Island, New Zealand 08:00 18:00
Friday, 23 February 2018 Dunedin, New Zealand 08:00 18:00
Saturday, 24 February 2018 Christchurch/lyttleton, New Zealand 08:00 18:00
Sunday, 25 February 2018 Nelson, New Zealand 10:00 19:00
Monday, 26 February 2018 Wellington, New Zealand 08:00 18:00
Tuesday, 27 February 2018 Napier, New Zealand 08:00 17:00
Wednesday, 28 February 2018 Gisborne, New Zealand 08:00 16:00
Thursday, 1 March 2018 Tauranga, New Zealand 18:59 18:59
Friday, 2 March 2018 Auckland, New Zealand 08:00 --
Saturday, 3 March 2018 Auckland, New Zealand 18:59 --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)