Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
16 Nights Polynesian Palette

Crystal Cruises
Crystal Cruises
Crystal Symphony
Sailing 3 March 2018

Visual Tour: Crystal Symphony

Check Availability
Crystal Symphony

The Pacific Ocean has more than eleven million square miles of ocean dotted with islands, some no larger than a suburban back yard.

The names themselves conjure up images of times past, great voyages of discovery and pitched battles, now etched in history - Cook Islands, Fiji, Kiribati, New Caledonia, Niue, Papua New Guinea, Solomon Islands, Tahiti, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu and Samoa - they all have a charm and allure which has attracted explorers, adventurers and fortune seekers since the dawn of time.

Thirteen island nations, with a total population of just over 6 million people offer so much to see and do. Going on a cruise to the rich and diverse South Pacific will let you experience the enchanting islands and beautiful people that for hundreds of years stirred the mind and excited the imagination.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Saturday, 3 March 2018 Auckland, New Zealand -- 20:00
Sunday, 4 March 2018 Bay Of Islands, New Zealand 08:00 17:00
Monday, 5 March 2018 Cruising The Pacific Ocean -- --
Tuesday, 6 March 2018 Cruising The Pacific Ocean -- --
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 Lautoka, Fiji 08:00 18:00
Thursday, 8 March 2018 Yasawa-i-rara, Fiji 08:00 18:00
Friday, 9 March 2018 Cruising The Pacific Ocean -- --
Saturday, 10 March 2018 Nuku'alofa, Tonga 08:00 19:00
Saturday, 10 March 2018 Western Crossing Of The International Dateline -- --
Sunday, 11 March 2018 Alofi, Niue, New Zealand 08:00 18:00
Monday, 12 March 2018 Cruising The Pacific Ocean -- --
Tuesday, 13 March 2018 Rarotonga, Cook Islands 08:00 18:00
Wednesday, 14 March 2018 Aitutaki, Cook Islands 07:00 18:00
Thursday, 15 March 2018 Cruising The Pacific Ocean -- --
Friday, 16 March 2018 Bora Bora, Society Islands 08:00 17:00
Saturday, 17 March 2018 Moorea, Society Islands 07:00 16:00
Saturday, 17 March 2018 Papeete, Tahiti, Society Islands 19:00 --
Sunday, 18 March 2018 Papeete, Tahiti, Society Islands 18:59 --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)