Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
21-day Scandinavian Gems & St. Petersburg

Seabourn Cruise Line
Seabourn Cruise Line
Seabourn Quest
Sailing 24 June 2017

Visual Tour: Seabourn Quest

Check Availability
Seabourn Quest

Interested in viewing many different cultures? Love to cruise? Cruising Northern Europe may be perfect for you. Most Northern European cruises can show you the Scandinavian peninsula, Baltic states, and the Netherlands on a seven to fifteen day cruise. You'll tour historic sights and see beautiful landscapes. And since you're cruising, you'll enjoy unlimited first-rate cuisine and you'll have a range of activities available to you while you're not exploring the sights. Cruises in Northern Europe often depart from Copenhagen, Stockholm, Amsterdam, or London. Ships sailing to this destination also make time to see Helsinki, Finland; Tallinn, Estonia; and Oslo, Norway.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Saturday, 24 June 2017 Copenhagen, Denmark Check In Starts At 0200p -- 17:00
Sunday, 25 June 2017 At Sea -- --
Monday, 26 June 2017 Flam, Norway Tender Required 08:00 18:00
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 Scenic Cruising Sognefjord Cruising Only -- --
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 Alesund, Norway 10:00 20:00
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 At Sea -- --
Thursday, 29 June 2017 Svolvaer (lofoten), Norway 08:00 17:00
Thursday, 29 June 2017 Scenic Cruising Trollfjord Cruising Only -- --
Friday, 30 June 2017 Tromso, Norway 09:00 17:00
Saturday, 1 July 2017 Storstappen Island, Norway Tender Required Times S 05:30 07:30
Saturday, 1 July 2017 Honningsvag, Norway 11:00 21:00
Saturday, 1 July 2017 Scenic Cruising North Cape Cruising Only -- --
Sunday, 2 July 2017 At Sea -- --
Monday, 3 July 2017 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 Olden, Norway Tender Required 08:00 18:00
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 Scenic Cruising Nordfjord Cruising Only -- --
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 Scenic Cruising Hjelterfjord Cruising Only -- --
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 Bergen, Norway 08:00 18:00
Thursday, 6 July 2017 Stavanger, Norway 08:00 16:00
Friday, 7 July 2017 Skagen, Denmark 10:00 18:00
Saturday, 8 July 2017 Copenhagen, Denmark 07:00 17:00
Sunday, 9 July 2017 At Sea -- --
Monday, 10 July 2017 Tallinn, Estonia 08:00 17:00
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 St. Petersburg, Russia Overnight Visa Required 08:00 --
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 St. Petersburg, Russia Overnight Visa Required -- --
Thursday, 13 July 2017 St. Petersburg, Russia Visa Required -- 18:00
Friday, 14 July 2017 Helsinki, Finland 07:00 14:00
Saturday, 15 July 2017 Stockholm, Sweden Time Subject To Daylight Hours 07:00 --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)