Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
15 Night Northern Europe Cruise

Silversea Cruises
Silversea Cruises
Silver Wind
Sailing 29 June 2017

Visual Tour: Silver Wind

Check Availability
Silver Wind

Interested in viewing many different cultures? Love to cruise? Cruising Northern Europe may be perfect for you. Most Northern European cruises can show you the Scandinavian peninsula, Baltic states, and the Netherlands on a seven to fifteen day cruise. You'll tour historic sights and see beautiful landscapes. And since you're cruising, you'll enjoy unlimited first-rate cuisine and you'll have a range of activities available to you while you're not exploring the sights. Cruises in Northern Europe often depart from Copenhagen, Stockholm, Amsterdam, or London. Ships sailing to this destination also make time to see Helsinki, Finland; Tallinn, Estonia; and Oslo, Norway.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Thursday, 29 June 2017 London (tower Bridge) -- --
Friday, 30 June 2017 London (tower Bridge) -- 06:00
Saturday, 1 July 2017 Day At Sea -- --
Sunday, 2 July 2017 Copenhagen 08:00 17:00
Monday, 3 July 2017 Visby 13:00 19:00
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 Stockholm 08:00 18:00
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 Tallinn 11:00 17:00
Thursday, 6 July 2017 St Petersburg 08:00 --
Friday, 7 July 2017 St Petersburg -- 18:00
Saturday, 8 July 2017 Helsinki 08:00 18:00
Sunday, 9 July 2017 Day At Sea -- --
Monday, 10 July 2017 Warnemunde (rostock) 08:00 22:30
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 Kiel Canal 04:30 17:00
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 Amsterdam 09:00 23:59
Thursday, 13 July 2017 London (tower Bridge) 18:15 --
Friday, 14 July 2017 London (tower Bridge) -- --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)