Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
18 Night Australia To Asia Voyage

Azamara Club Cruises
Azamara Club Cruises
Azamara Journey
Sailing 7 March 2018

Visual Tour: Azamara Journey

Check Availability
Azamara Journey

The Far East is rich in history, offering unique experiences, breathtaking landscapes, mouthwatering cuisine, arts and music reflecting ancient cultures and modern tastes.

From the unexplored regions dating back hundreds of thousands of years to the most metropolitan, high-tech cities in the world...It's guaranteed that by choosing an itinerary to the Far East, you will not be disappointed and you will not forget it for the rest of your life.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 Sydney - Australia -- 21:00
Thursday, 8 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, 9 March 2018 Brisbane - Australia 08:30 18:00
Saturday, 10 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Sunday, 11 March 2018 Hardy Reef - Great Barrier Rf 07:30 09:00
Sunday, 11 March 2018 Whitsunday Islands - Australia 10:30 13:00
Sunday, 11 March 2018 Hamilton Island - Whitsundays 13:00 19:00
Monday, 12 March 2018 Townsville - Australia 08:00 19:00
Tuesday, 13 March 2018 Cairns - Australia 07:00 21:00
Wednesday, 14 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Thursday, 15 March 2018 Thursday Island - Australia 07:00 18:00
Friday, 16 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, 17 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Sunday, 18 March 2018 Darwin - Australia 07:00 17:00
Monday, 19 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, 20 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, 21 March 2018 Benoa - Bali - Indonesia 07:00 23:00
Thursday, 22 March 2018 Celukan Bawang - Indonesia 08:30 19:00
Friday, 23 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, 24 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Sunday, 25 March 2018 Singapore 08:00 --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)