Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
14 Night Mediterranean Medley

Princess Cruises
Princess Cruises
Royal Princess
Sailing 22 July 2017

Visual Tour: Royal Princess

Check Availability
Royal Princess

European cruises include Northern and Western European itineraries. Cruising Northern Europe may be perfect for you. Northern European itineraries typically visit the Scandinavian peninsula, Baltic states, and the Netherlands on seven to fifteen day cruises. You may prefer Western European cruises. Cruises in Western Europe often leave from London, Lisbon, or Rome and can last from five to eighteen days. Ports visited include Paris, France; Dublin, Ireland; Barcelona, Spain; and the south of France. Choose either one, and you'll enjoy unlimited first-rate cuisine and you'll have a range of activities available to you on a comfortable and well-appointed cruise ship.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Saturday, 22 July 2017 Barcelona -- 18:00
Sunday, 23 July 2017 Cartagena (es) 12:00 19:00
Monday, 24 July 2017 Gibraltar 09:00 18:00
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 Marseille 08:00 17:00
Thursday, 27 July 2017 Genoa 07:00 21:00
Friday, 28 July 2017 Florence/pisa (livorno) 07:00 19:00
Saturday, 29 July 2017 Rome (civitavecchia) 05:00 18:00
Sunday, 30 July 2017 Naples 07:00 18:00
Monday, 31 July 2017 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 Kotor 07:00 17:00
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 Corfu 07:00 14:00
Thursday, 3 August 2017 Crete (heraklion) 12:00 21:00
Friday, 4 August 2017 Mykonos 07:00 20:00
Saturday, 5 August 2017 Athens 04:00 --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)