Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
25-day Exploration Of The Last Frontier

Seabourn Cruise Line
Seabourn Cruise Line
Seabourn Sojourn
Sailing 26 June 2017

Visual Tour: Seabourn Sojourn

Check Availability
Seabourn Sojourn

To experience the real Alaska, come to where the mountains are taller, the rivers mightier and the wildlife more plentiful than any place else on earth. This is cruising Alaska. A rugged, untamed wilderness where the forests go on forever and the summer days never end. Alaska is a pristine wilderness of ice-blue glaciers, snow-capped mountain peaks and huge whales breaking the surface of crystalline waters.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Monday, 26 June 2017 Vancouver, B.c., Ca Check In Starts At 0200p -- 17:00
Monday, 26 June 2017 Transit The Seymour Narrows Cruising Only -- --
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 Cruising The Queen Charlotte Sound Cruising Only -- --
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 Ketchikan, Alaska, Us 08:00 23:00
Thursday, 29 June 2017 Rudyerd Bay (misty Fjords), Ak, Uni Cruising Only 08:00 18:00
Thursday, 29 June 2017 Scenic Cruising Misty Fjords Cruising Only Times S -- --
Thursday, 29 June 2017 Scenic Cruising Behm Narrows Cruising Only Times S -- --
Friday, 30 June 2017 Wrangell, Alaska, Us 07:00 16:00
Friday, 30 June 2017 Scenic Cruising Sumner Strait Cruising Only -- --
Friday, 30 June 2017 Transit Decision Passage Cruising Only -- --
Saturday, 1 July 2017 Glacier Bay Cruising Only Route Subject To Weather 10:00 20:00
Sunday, 2 July 2017 Scenic Cruising Tracy Arm Or Endico Cruising Only 08:00 18:00
Monday, 3 July 2017 Seduction Point, Alaska, Us Service Call Shore Acc 05:00 05:30
Monday, 3 July 2017 Haines, Alaska, Us 08:00 18:00
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 Juneau, Alaska, Us Tender Required 08:00 17:00
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 Sitka, Alaska, Us Tender Required 10:00 19:00
Thursday, 6 July 2017 At Sea -- --
Friday, 7 July 2017 Seward (anchorage), Alaska, Us 07:00 20:00
Friday, 7 July 2017 Scenic Cruising Resurrection Bay Cruising Only -- --
Saturday, 8 July 2017 Scenic Cruising Holgate Glacier Cruising Only Rout 07:00 11:00
Saturday, 8 July 2017 Scenic Cruising Aialik Glacier Cruising Only Route 12:00 17:00
Saturday, 8 July 2017 Scenic Cruising Chiswell Islands Cruising Only Tim -- --
Saturday, 8 July 2017 Scenic Cruising Kenai Fjords Cruising Only Times S -- --
Sunday, 9 July 2017 At Sea -- --
Monday, 10 July 2017 Inian Islands, Alaska, Us Service Call Shore Acces 04:30 10:30
Monday, 10 July 2017 Icy Strait Point, Alaska, Us Tender Required 14:00 20:00
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 Juneau, Alaska, Us Tender Required 08:00 22:00
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 Seduction Point, Alaska, Us Service Call Shore Acc 05:00 05:30
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 Haines, Alaska, Us 08:00 18:00
Thursday, 13 July 2017 Scenic Cruising Tracy Arm Or Endico Cruising Only 07:00 19:00
Friday, 14 July 2017 Sitka, Alaska, Us Tender Required 10:00 18:00
Friday, 14 July 2017 Transit Decision Passage Cruising Only -- --
Saturday, 15 July 2017 Scenic Cruising Sumner Strait Cruising Only -- --
Saturday, 15 July 2017 Wrangell, Alaska, Us 08:00 17:00
Sunday, 16 July 2017 Scenic Cruising Behm Narrows Cruising Only Times S -- --
Sunday, 16 July 2017 Scenic Cruising Misty Fjords Cruising Only Times S -- --
Sunday, 16 July 2017 Rudyerd Bay (misty Fjords), Ak, Uni Cruising Only 08:00 18:00
Monday, 17 July 2017 Ketchikan, Alaska, Us Tender Required 08:00 22:00
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 Prince Rupert, British Columbia, Ca 08:00 18:00
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 Scenic Cruising Grenville Channel Cruising Only Ti -- --
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 Scenic Cruising Princess Royal Chan Cruising Only -- --
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 Klemtu, British Columbia, Canada Tender Required 08:00 17:00
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 Scenic Cruising Bella Bella Cruising Only -- --
Thursday, 20 July 2017 Alert Bay, British Columbia, Canada Tender Require 06:00 16:00
Thursday, 20 July 2017 Scenic Cruising Johnstone Strait Cruising Only -- --
Thursday, 20 July 2017 Transit The Seymour Narrows Cruising Only -- --
Friday, 21 July 2017 Vancouver, B.c., Ca 07:00 --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)