Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
12-day Baltic Adventure

Holland America Line
Holland America Line
Zuiderdam
Sailing 11 August 2017

Visual Tour: Zuiderdam

Check Availability
Zuiderdam

Interested in viewing many different cultures? Love to cruise? Cruising Northern Europe may be perfect for you. Most Northern European cruises can show you the Scandinavian peninsula, Baltic states, and the Netherlands on a seven to fifteen day cruise. You'll tour historic sights and see beautiful landscapes. And since you're cruising, you'll enjoy unlimited first-rate cuisine and you'll have a range of activities available to you while you're not exploring the sights. Cruises in Northern Europe often depart from Copenhagen, Stockholm, Amsterdam, or London. Ships sailing to this destination also make time to see Helsinki, Finland; Tallinn, Estonia; and Oslo, Norway.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Friday, 11 August 2017 Copenhagen, Denmark Check In Starts At 0100p -- 22:00
Saturday, 12 August 2017 Kiel (hamburg), Germany 11:00 21:00
Sunday, 13 August 2017 At Sea -- --
Monday, 14 August 2017 Tallinn, Estonia 08:00 16:00
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 St. Petersburg, Russia Overnight Visa Required 07:00 --
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 St. Petersburg, Russia Visa Required -- 18:00
Thursday, 17 August 2017 Helsinki, Finland 08:00 17:00
Friday, 18 August 2017 Stockholm, Sweden Overnight Time Subject To Daylig 07:00 --
Saturday, 19 August 2017 Stockholm, Sweden Time Subject To Daylight Hours -- 16:00
Sunday, 20 August 2017 At Sea -- --
Monday, 21 August 2017 Warnemunde (berlin), Germany 07:00 20:00
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 Copenhagen, Denmark Overnight 11:00 --
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 Copenhagen, Denmark 06:00 --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)