Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
Feature 12 Nights

P&O Cruises Australia
P&O Cruises Australia
Pacific Jewel
Sailing 4 February 2018

Visual Tour: Pacific Jewel

Check Availability
Pacific Jewel

Cruising to Australia gives you the opportunity to enjoy a wide range of pleasures. From the Sydney Opera House to the Great Barrier Reef, you can see a variety of sites and sounds that range from metropolis to wilderness. Few locations on earth give you the opportunity to scuba dive in the world's largest coral reef and go on a shopping spree the same week. Most sailings leave from Sydney or Auckland, New Zealand. Cruises in Australia may visit Hobart, Melbourne, Sydney, or destinations around the continent and New Zealand.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Sunday, 4 February 2018 Melbourne, Australia Check In Starts At 1130a Gues -- 16:00
Monday, 5 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, 6 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, 7 February 2018 Fiordland Natl Park Cruising New Z Scenic Cruising 10:00 17:00
Thursday, 8 February 2018 Stewart Island, New Zealand Tender Required W/c Ac 08:00 17:00
Friday, 9 February 2018 Dunedin (port Chalmers), New Zealan 08:00 18:00
Saturday, 10 February 2018 Akaroa, New Zealand Tender Required W/c Access May 08:00 17:00
Sunday, 11 February 2018 Wellington, New Zealand 07:00 15:00
Monday, 12 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 Hobart, Tasmania 14:00 23:00
Thursday, 15 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, 16 February 2018 Melbourne, Australia 07:00 --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)