Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
87 Night Fremantle To Southampton

Cunard
Cunard
Queen Mary 2
Sailing 12 February 2018

Visual Tour: Queen Mary 2

Check Availability
Queen Mary 2

What can you say about going on a cruise around the world? Only in the movies? Only in dreams? Well, in this case reality may just be mimicking art. The trip of a lifetime is available right now.

From one end of this great earth to the other, you'll travel via the luxury of a cruise ship. Be pampered on board as your home-at-sea makes its way through international waters to far away places.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Monday, 12 February 2018 Fremantle, Australia Check In Starts At 1200p -- 21:00
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 Busselton, Australia Arrive Early Morning Tender R 08:00 17:00
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Thursday, 15 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, 16 February 2018 Adelaide, Australia Arrive Morning Depart Early Ev 09:00 19:30
Saturday, 17 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Sunday, 18 February 2018 Melbourne, Australia Arrive Early Morning Depart E 08:00 22:00
Monday, 19 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, 20 February 2018 Kangaroo Island, Australia Arrive Early Morning Te 08:00 19:00
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Thursday, 22 February 2018 Melbourne, Australia Arrive Early Morning Depart E 08:00 22:00
Friday, 23 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, 24 February 2018 Sydney, Australia Arrive Early Morning Depart Even 08:00 22:00
Sunday, 25 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, 26 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, 27 February 2018 Milford Sound, New Zealand Arrive Early Morning Cr 07:00 09:00
Tuesday, 27 February 2018 Doubtful Sound, New Zealand Arrive Early Afternoon 13:30 13:45
Tuesday, 27 February 2018 Dusky Sound, New Zealand Arrive Afternoon Cruise B 16:50 17:20
Wednesday, 28 February 2018 Dunedin, New Zealand Arrive Morning Depart Early E 09:00 19:00
Thursday, 1 March 2018 Akaroa, New Zealand Arrive Early Morning Tender Re 08:00 19:00
Friday, 2 March 2018 Wellington, New Zealand Arrive Early Morning Depar 08:00 18:00
Saturday, 3 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Sunday, 4 March 2018 Tauranga, New Zealand Arrive Early Morning Depart 08:00 19:00
Monday, 5 March 2018 Auckland, New Zealand Arrive Early Morning Depart 08:00 22:00
Tuesday, 6 March 2018 Bay Of Islands, New Zealand Arrive Early Morning T 08:00 18:00
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Thursday, 8 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, 9 March 2018 Sydney, Australia Arrive Early Morning Depart Earl 06:30 20:00
Saturday, 10 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Sunday, 11 March 2018 Brisbane, Australia Arrive Early Morning Depart Ea 08:00 19:00
Monday, 12 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, 13 March 2018 Airlie Beach, Australia Arrive Early Morning Tende 08:00 18:00
Wednesday, 14 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Thursday, 15 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, 16 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, 17 March 2018 Darwin, Australia Arrive Morning Depart Early Even 09:00 20:00
Sunday, 18 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, 19 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, 20 March 2018 Bali, Indonesia Arrive Early Morning Tender Requir 08:00 18:00
Wednesday, 21 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Thursday, 22 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, 23 March 2018 Singapore Arrive Early Morning Depart Early Evenin 07:00 19:00
Saturday, 24 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Sunday, 25 March 2018 Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei Arrive Morning Depart 09:00 19:00
Monday, 26 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, 27 March 2018 Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam Arrive Early Morning Dep 07:00 20:00
Wednesday, 28 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Thursday, 29 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, 30 March 2018 Hong Kong, China Arrive Early Morning Overnight 08:00 --
Saturday, 31 March 2018 Hong Kong, China Depart Afternoon -- 17:00
Sunday, 1 April 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, 2 April 2018 Nha Trang, Vietnam Arrive Early Morning Tender Req 08:00 18:00
Tuesday, 3 April 2018 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, 4 April 2018 At Sea -- --
Thursday, 5 April 2018 Singapore Arrive Early Morning Depart Early Evenin 07:00 19:00
Friday, 6 April 2018 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Arrive Early Morning Depart 08:00 18:00
Saturday, 7 April 2018 Penang, Malaysia Arrive Early Morning Possible Ten 08:00 20:00
Sunday, 8 April 2018 Langkawi, Malaysia Arrive Early Morning Depart Eve 07:00 21:00
Monday, 9 April 2018 Phuket, Thailand Arrive Early Morning Tender Requi 07:00 19:00
Tuesday, 10 April 2018 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, 11 April 2018 At Sea -- --
Thursday, 12 April 2018 Colombo, Sri Lanka Arrive Early Morning Depart Ear 07:00 20:00
Friday, 13 April 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, 14 April 2018 Cochin, India Arrive Early Morning Depart Afternoo 06:00 17:00
Sunday, 15 April 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, 16 April 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, 17 April 2018 Muscat, Oman Arrive Early Morning Depart Early Eve 08:00 18:00
Wednesday, 18 April 2018 Dubai, United Arab Emirates Arrive Early Afternoon 12:00 --
Thursday, 19 April 2018 Dubai, United Arab Emirates Depart Early Evening -- 19:00
Friday, 20 April 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, 21 April 2018 At Sea -- --
Sunday, 22 April 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, 23 April 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, 24 April 2018 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, 25 April 2018 At Sea -- --
Thursday, 26 April 2018 Aqaba (for Petra), Jordan Arrive Early Morning Dep 08:00 23:59
Friday, 27 April 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, 28 April 2018 Suez, Egypt Arrive Early Morning Cruise By Depart 04:00 09:00
Saturday, 28 April 2018 Suez Canal, Egypt Arrive Morning Cruise By Depart 10:30 15:15
Saturday, 28 April 2018 Port Said, Egypt Arrive Afternoon Cruise By Depart 17:07 18:00
Sunday, 29 April 2018 Limassol, Cyprus Arrive Early Morning Depart Early 08:00 18:00
Monday, 30 April 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, 1 May 2018 Messina Strait, Italy Arrive Evening Cruise By Dep 21:00 22:00
Wednesday, 2 May 2018 Capri/naples, Italy Arrive Early Morning Depart Ea 08:00 20:00
Thursday, 3 May 2018 Rome (civitavecchia), Italy Arrive Early Morning D 07:00 20:00
Friday, 4 May 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, 5 May 2018 Barcelona, Spain Arrive Early Morning Depart Early 08:00 20:00
Sunday, 6 May 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, 7 May 2018 Seville (cadiz), Spain Arrive Early Morning Depart 08:00 18:00
Tuesday, 8 May 2018 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, 9 May 2018 At Sea -- --
Thursday, 10 May 2018 Southampton, United Kingdom 06:00 --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)