Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
14 Night South America Cruise

Cunard
Cunard
Queen Victoria
Sailing 7 February 2018

Visual Tour: Queen Victoria

Check Availability
Queen Victoria

South America is huge, with scenic wonders that would impress even the most jaded traveler, cosmopolitan cities and native villages, snow-capped mountains, deserts and lush rain forests, miles of sandy beaches and areas so isolated a visitor feels swept back in time.

There are many options to cruising South America, and there is no better way to explore this vast continent than on a cruise vacation.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Wednesday, 7 February 2018 Buenos Aires -- 23:59
Thursday, 8 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, 9 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, 10 February 2018 Puerto Madryn 08:00 18:00
Sunday, 11 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, 12 February 2018 Beagle Channel 22:00 --
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 Beagle Channel -- 02:00
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 Ushuaia 08:00 17:00
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 Cape Horn 07:00 10:00
Thursday, 15 February 2018 Magellan Straits 00:01 00:30
Thursday, 15 February 2018 Punta Arenas 08:00 18:00
Friday, 16 February 2018 Amalia Glacier 16:00 18:00
Saturday, 17 February 2018 Pio X Glacier 07:00 11:00
Sunday, 18 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, 19 February 2018 Puerto Montt 08:00 18:00
Tuesday, 20 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 Valparaiso 08:00 --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)