Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
16 Night Transatlantic Cruise

Cunard
Cunard
Queen Victoria
Sailing 21 February 2018

Visual Tour: Queen Victoria

Check Availability
Queen Victoria

The most exciting and glamorous way to cross the Atlantic is by cruise ship! Days at sea may be spent taking advantage of the many onboard activities available on today's modern ships. Whether you want to catch a movie, catch some rays or catch up on some reading you can do as much or as little as you choose.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 Valparaiso -- 20:00
Thursday, 22 February 2018 Coquimbo 08:00 17:00
Friday, 23 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, 24 February 2018 Arica 08:00 19:00
Sunday, 25 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, 26 February 2018 Callao 07:30 18:00
Tuesday, 27 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, 28 February 2018 Manta 09:00 18:00
Thursday, 1 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, 2 March 2018 Panama Canal Full Transit 05:00 17:00
Saturday, 3 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Sunday, 4 March 2018 Montego Bay 07:00 18:00
Monday, 5 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, 6 March 2018 Belize 07:00 18:00
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 Costa Maya 07:00 17:00
Thursday, 8 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, 9 March 2018 Fort Lauderdale 07:00 --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)