Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
9 Night Europe Cruise

Norwegian Cruise Line
Norwegian Cruise Line
Norwegian Getaway
Sailing 18 July 2017

Visual Tour: Norwegian Getaway

Check Availability
Norwegian Getaway

European cruises include Northern and Western European itineraries. Cruising Northern Europe may be perfect for you. Northern European itineraries typically visit the Scandinavian peninsula, Baltic states, and the Netherlands on seven to fifteen day cruises. You may prefer Western European cruises. Cruises in Western Europe often leave from London, Lisbon, or Rome and can last from five to eighteen days. Ports visited include Paris, France; Dublin, Ireland; Barcelona, Spain; and the south of France. Choose either one, and you'll enjoy unlimited first-rate cuisine and you'll have a range of activities available to you on a comfortable and well-appointed cruise ship.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 Copenhagen, Denmark -- 17:00
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 Rostock, Germany 07:30 22:00
Thursday, 20 July 2017 At Sea -- --
Friday, 21 July 2017 Helsinki, Finland 09:00 17:00
Saturday, 22 July 2017 St. Petersburg, Russian Federation 07:00 --
Sunday, 23 July 2017 St. Petersburg, Russian Federation -- 19:00
Monday, 24 July 2017 Tallinn, Estonia 08:00 17:00
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 Cruise Stockholm Archipelago, Sweden -- --
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 Stockholm, Sweden 08:00 16:00
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 At Sea -- --
Thursday, 27 July 2017 Copenhagen, Denmark 07:00 --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)