Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
14 Night Caribbean Cruise

MSC Cruises
MSC Cruises
MSC Seaside
Sailing 17 February 2018

Visual Tour: MSC Seaside

Check Availability
MSC Seaside

Sleeping under a palm tree, strolling on endless beaches and eating ice cream while floating in a turquoise sea. What could be further from your everyday world? When you sail the Caribbean you'll discover how relaxing, entertaining and just plain fun a week really can be. Visit a variety of beautiful islands and escape to paradise on your next vacation.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Saturday, 17 February 2018 Miami, Florida -- 19:00
Sunday, 18 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, 19 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, 20 February 2018 St. John S, Antigua And Barbuda 09:00 17:00
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 Charlotte Amalie,virgin Island 07:00 14:00
Thursday, 22 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, 23 February 2018 Freeport, Bahamas 14:00 21:00
Saturday, 24 February 2018 Miami, Florida 07:00 19:00
Sunday, 25 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, 26 February 2018 Ocho Rios, Jamaica 09:00 17:00
Tuesday, 27 February 2018 George Town, Cayman Islands 08:00 16:00
Wednesday, 28 February 2018 Cozumel, Mexico 10:00 18:00
Thursday, 1 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, 2 March 2018 Nassau, Bahamas 09:00 16:00
Saturday, 3 March 2018 Miami, Florida 07:00 --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)