Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
12 Night Legendary Rhine & Moselle Cruise

Uniworld River Cruises
Uniworld River Cruises
River Queen
Sailing 18 July 2017

Visual Tour: River Queen

Check Availability
River Queen

European cruises include Northern and Western European itineraries. Cruising Northern Europe may be perfect for you. Northern European itineraries typically visit the Scandinavian peninsula, Baltic states, and the Netherlands on seven to fifteen day cruises. You may prefer Western European cruises. Cruises in Western Europe often leave from London, Lisbon, or Rome and can last from five to eighteen days. Ports visited include Paris, France; Dublin, Ireland; Barcelona, Spain; and the south of France. Choose either one, and you'll enjoy unlimited first-rate cuisine and you'll have a range of activities available to you on a comfortable and well-appointed cruise ship.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 Basel (embark) -- --
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 Breisach (colmar Or Kayserberg And Riquewihr) -- --
Thursday, 20 July 2017 Strasbourg -- --
Friday, 21 July 2017 Speyer -- --
Saturday, 22 July 2017 Boppard, Cruising The Romantic Rhine River, Rüdes -- --
Sunday, 23 July 2017 Bernkastel, Cruising The Moselle River -- --
Monday, 24 July 2017 Trier, Cruising The Moselle River -- --
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 Cruising The Moselle River, Trier (luxembourg) -- --
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 Cochem (ediger-eller) -- --
Thursday, 27 July 2017 Koblenz -- --
Friday, 28 July 2017 Cologne -- --
Saturday, 29 July 2017 Amsterdam -- --
Sunday, 30 July 2017 Amsterdam (disembark) -- --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)