Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
12 Night Canada / New England Cruise

Cunard
Cunard
Queen Mary 2
Sailing 1 July 2017

Visual Tour: Queen Mary 2

Check Availability
Queen Mary 2


Day Location Arrival Departure
Saturday, 1 July 2017 New York -- 17:00
Sunday, 2 July 2017 At Sea -- --
Monday, 3 July 2017 Halifax 07:00 16:00
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 Boston 12:00 --
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 Boston -- 01:00
Thursday, 6 July 2017 New York 06:30 17:00
Friday, 7 July 2017 At Sea -- --
Saturday, 8 July 2017 At Sea -- --
Sunday, 9 July 2017 At Sea -- --
Monday, 10 July 2017 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 At Sea -- --
Thursday, 13 July 2017 Southampton 06:30 --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)