Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
12 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise

Cunard
Cunard
Queen Mary 2
Sailing 26 November 2017

Visual Tour: Queen Mary 2

Check Availability
Queen Mary 2

Sleeping under a palm tree, strolling on endless beaches and eating ice cream while floating in a turquoise sea. What could be further from your everyday world? When you sail the Caribbean you'll discover how relaxing, entertaining and just plain fun a week really can be. Visit a variety of beautiful islands and escape to paradise on your next vacation.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Sunday, 26 November 2017 New York -- 17:00
Monday, 27 November 2017 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, 29 November 2017 Amber Cove 09:00 17:00
Thursday, 30 November 2017 At Sea -- --
Friday, 1 December 2017 St Lucia 08:00 18:00
Saturday, 2 December 2017 Barbados 08:00 17:00
Sunday, 3 December 2017 St Kitts 09:00 20:00
Monday, 4 December 2017 English Harbour 07:00 18:00
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, 6 December 2017 At Sea -- --
Thursday, 7 December 2017 At Sea -- --
Friday, 8 December 2017 New York 06:30 --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)