Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
14-day Indonesian Discovery

Holland America Line
Holland America Line
Volendam
Sailing 14 February 2018

Visual Tour: Volendam

Check Availability
Volendam

The Far East is rich in history, offering unique experiences, breathtaking landscapes, mouthwatering cuisine, arts and music reflecting ancient cultures and modern tastes.

From the unexplored regions dating back hundreds of thousands of years to the most metropolitan, high-tech cities in the world...It's guaranteed that by choosing an itinerary to the Far East, you will not be disappointed and you will not forget it for the rest of your life.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 Singapore Check In Starts At 0100p -- 16:00
Thursday, 15 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, 16 February 2018 Tanjung Priok, Jakarta, Indonesia 07:00 16:00
Saturday, 17 February 2018 Semarang, Java, Indonesia 09:00 19:00
Sunday, 18 February 2018 Surabaya, Indonesia 11:00 20:00
Monday, 19 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, 20 February 2018 Komodo Island, Indonesia Tender Required Shore Acc 07:00 14:00
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 Lembar, Lombok, Indonesia Tender Required Wheelcha 08:00 23:00
Thursday, 22 February 2018 Benoa (denpasar), Bali, Indonesia Overnight Times 08:00 --
Friday, 23 February 2018 Benoa (denpasar), Bali, Indonesia Times Subject To -- 18:00
Saturday, 24 February 2018 Probolinggo, Java, Indonesia Tender Required Wheel 08:00 17:00
Sunday, 25 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, 26 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, 27 February 2018 Singapore Overnight 08:00 --
Wednesday, 28 February 2018 Singapore 06:00 --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)