Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
18 Night Mediterranean

P&O Cruises UK
P&O Cruises UK
Oriana
Sailing 1 July 2017

Visual Tour: Oriana

Check Availability
Oriana


Day Location Arrival Departure
Saturday, 1 July 2017 Southampton, England Check In Starts At 0100p -- 16:30
Sunday, 2 July 2017 At Sea -- --
Monday, 3 July 2017 Oporto Arrive Morning Depart Early Evening 09:30 18:00
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 Gibraltar Arrive Early Morning Depart Early Aftern 08:00 14:00
Thursday, 6 July 2017 At Sea -- --
Friday, 7 July 2017 Cagliari, Sardinia Arrive Early Morning Depart Aft 08:00 17:00
Saturday, 8 July 2017 Palermo Arrive Morning Depart Early Evening 09:00 18:00
Sunday, 9 July 2017 Sorrento, Italy Arrive Early Morning Tender Requir 08:00 18:00
Monday, 10 July 2017 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 Florence/pisa (livorno), Italy Arrive Early Mornin 07:00 19:00
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 Santa Margherita Arrive Early Morning Tender Requi 08:00 18:00
Thursday, 13 July 2017 Toulon Arrive Early Morning Depart Early Evening 07:30 18:30
Friday, 14 July 2017 Barcelona Arrive Early Morning Depart Early Evenin 08:00 18:00
Saturday, 15 July 2017 At Sea -- --
Sunday, 16 July 2017 Seville (tours From Cadiz) Arrive Early Morning De 08:00 17:00
Monday, 17 July 2017 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 Southampton, England 06:30 --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)