Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
10 Night Alaska Cruise

Oceania Cruises
Oceania Cruises
Regatta
Sailing 28 July 2017

Visual Tour: Regatta

Check Availability
Regatta

To experience the real Alaska, come to where the mountains are taller, the rivers mightier and the wildlife more plentiful than any place else on earth. This is cruising Alaska. A rugged, untamed wilderness where the forests go on forever and the summer days never end. Alaska is a pristine wilderness of ice-blue glaciers, snow-capped mountain peaks and huge whales breaking the surface of crystalline waters.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Friday, 28 July 2017 Seattle 07:00 17:00
Saturday, 29 July 2017 Cruising The Inside Passage -- --
Sunday, 30 July 2017 Ketchikan 11:00 19:00
Monday, 31 July 2017 Juneau 13:00 23:00
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 Cruising Hubbard Glacier -- --
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 Icy Strait Point (hoonah) 08:00 23:00
Thursday, 3 August 2017 Skagway 07:00 16:00
Friday, 4 August 2017 Sitka 07:00 15:00
Saturday, 5 August 2017 Cruising The Outside Passage -- --
Sunday, 6 August 2017 Victoria 13:00 23:00
Monday, 7 August 2017 Seattle 07:00 17:00

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)