Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
13 Night New Zealand Cruise

Royal Caribbean International
Royal Caribbean International
Radiance Of The Seas
Sailing 31 January 2018

Visual Tour: Radiance Of The Seas

Check Availability
Radiance Of The Seas

Cruising to Australia gives you the opportunity to enjoy a wide range of pleasures. From the Sydney Opera House to the Great Barrier Reef, you can see a variety of sites and sounds that range from metropolis to wilderness. Few locations on earth give you the opportunity to scuba dive in the world's largest coral reef and go on a shopping spree the same week. Most sailings leave from Sydney or Auckland, New Zealand. Cruises in Australia may visit Hobart, Melbourne, Sydney, or destinations around the continent and New Zealand.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Sydney - Australia -- 18:30
Thursday, 1 February 2018 Cruising -- --
Friday, 2 February 2018 Cruising -- --
Saturday, 3 February 2018 Milford Sound - New Zealand 08:00 09:00
Saturday, 3 February 2018 Doubtful Sound 13:30 14:30
Saturday, 3 February 2018 Dusky Sound 16:30 17:30
Sunday, 4 February 2018 Dunedin - New Zealand 08:00 18:00
Monday, 5 February 2018 Akaroa - New Zealand 08:00 19:00
Tuesday, 6 February 2018 Wellington - New Zealand 08:00 17:00
Wednesday, 7 February 2018 Cruising -- --
Thursday, 8 February 2018 Tauranga - New Zealand 08:45 20:00
Friday, 9 February 2018 Auckland - New Zealand 08:00 18:00
Saturday, 10 February 2018 Bay Of Islands - New Zealand 08:00 17:00
Sunday, 11 February 2018 Cruising -- --
Monday, 12 February 2018 Cruising -- --
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 Sydney - Australia 06:30 --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)