Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
16 Night Australia Top End Cruise

Royal Caribbean International
Royal Caribbean International
Radiance Of The Seas
Sailing 13 February 2018

Visual Tour: Radiance Of The Seas

Check Availability
Radiance Of The Seas

Cruising to Australia gives you the opportunity to enjoy a wide range of pleasures. From the Sydney Opera House to the Great Barrier Reef, you can see a variety of sites and sounds that range from metropolis to wilderness. Few locations on earth give you the opportunity to scuba dive in the world's largest coral reef and go on a shopping spree the same week. Most sailings leave from Sydney or Auckland, New Zealand. Cruises in Australia may visit Hobart, Melbourne, Sydney, or destinations around the continent and New Zealand.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 Sydney - Australia -- 18:30
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 Cruising -- --
Thursday, 15 February 2018 Brisbane - Australia 08:00 18:00
Friday, 16 February 2018 Cruising -- --
Saturday, 17 February 2018 Cruising -- --
Sunday, 18 February 2018 Cairns(yorkeys Knob) - Austrl 07:00 17:00
Monday, 19 February 2018 Cruising -- --
Tuesday, 20 February 2018 Cruising -- --
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 Darwin - Australia 08:00 22:00
Thursday, 22 February 2018 Cruising -- --
Friday, 23 February 2018 Cruising -- --
Saturday, 24 February 2018 Benoa - Bali - Indonesia 07:00 18:00
Sunday, 25 February 2018 Cruising -- --
Monday, 26 February 2018 Port Hedland - Australia 09:00 14:00
Tuesday, 27 February 2018 Cruising -- --
Wednesday, 28 February 2018 Geraldton - Australia 09:00 18:00
Thursday, 1 March 2018 Perth (fremantle) - Australia 06:30 --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)