Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
14 Night South Pacific Cruise

Princess Cruises
Princess Cruises
Sun Princess
Sailing 30 January 2018

Visual Tour: Sun Princess

Check Availability
Sun Princess

The Pacific Ocean has more than eleven million square miles of ocean dotted with islands, some no larger than a suburban back yard.

The names themselves conjure up images of times past, great voyages of discovery and pitched battles, now etched in history - Cook Islands, Fiji, Kiribati, New Caledonia, Niue, Papua New Guinea, Solomon Islands, Tahiti, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu and Samoa - they all have a charm and allure which has attracted explorers, adventurers and fortune seekers since the dawn of time.

Thirteen island nations, with a total population of just over 6 million people offer so much to see and do. Going on a cruise to the rich and diverse South Pacific will let you experience the enchanting islands and beautiful people that for hundreds of years stirred the mind and excited the imagination.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Tuesday, 30 January 2018 Sydney -- 16:00
Wednesday, 31 January 2018 At Sea -- --
Thursday, 1 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, 2 February 2018 Isle Of Pines 08:00 17:00
Saturday, 3 February 2018 Mystery Island 08:00 17:00
Sunday, 4 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, 5 February 2018 Dravuni Island 08:00 18:00
Tuesday, 6 February 2018 Suva 08:00 18:00
Wednesday, 7 February 2018 Savusavu 07:00 17:00
Thursday, 8 February 2018 Lautoka 08:00 15:00
Friday, 9 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, 10 February 2018 Noumea 08:30 17:30
Sunday, 11 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, 12 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 Sydney 07:00 --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)