Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
13 Night New Zealand Cruise

Princess Cruises
Princess Cruises
Sun Princess
Sailing 4 March 2018

Visual Tour: Sun Princess

Check Availability
Sun Princess

The British colony of New Zealand became an independent dominion in 1907 and supported the UK militarily in both World Wars. New Zealand withdrew from a number of defense alliances during the 1970s and 1980s. In recent years the government has sought to address longstanding native Maori grievances.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Sunday, 4 March 2018 Sydney -- 16:00
Monday, 5 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, 6 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 Fiordland National Park 07:00 16:00
Thursday, 8 March 2018 Dunedin (port Chalmers) 08:00 18:00
Friday, 9 March 2018 Akaroa 08:00 18:00
Saturday, 10 March 2018 Wellington 08:00 18:00
Sunday, 11 March 2018 Napier 07:00 14:00
Monday, 12 March 2018 Tauranga 06:30 17:30
Tuesday, 13 March 2018 Auckland 07:00 22:00
Wednesday, 14 March 2018 Bay Of Islands 07:00 16:00
Thursday, 15 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, 16 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, 17 March 2018 Sydney 07:00 --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)