Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
14 Night Transatlantic Cruise

Regent Seven Seas Cruises
Regent Seven Seas Cruises
Seven Seas Explorer
Sailing 24 November 2017

Visual Tour: Seven Seas Explorer

Check Availability
Seven Seas Explorer

The most exciting and glamorous way to cross the Atlantic is by cruise ship! Days at sea may be spent taking advantage of the many onboard activities available on today's modern ships. Whether you want to catch a movie, catch some rays or catch up on some reading you can do as much or as little as you choose.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Friday, 24 November 2017 Lisbon -- 20:00
Saturday, 25 November 2017 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Sunday, 26 November 2017 Funchal (madeira) 08:00 18:00
Monday, 27 November 2017 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 Ponta Delgada (azores) 08:00 19:00
Wednesday, 29 November 2017 Horta (azores) 08:00 17:00
Thursday, 30 November 2017 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Friday, 1 December 2017 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Saturday, 2 December 2017 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Sunday, 3 December 2017 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Monday, 4 December 2017 Royal Naval Dockyard 08:00 --
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 Royal Naval Dockyard -- 15:00
Wednesday, 6 December 2017 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Thursday, 7 December 2017 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Friday, 8 December 2017 Miami 06:00 17:00

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)