Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
16 Night Panama Canal Cruise

Regent Seven Seas Cruises
Regent Seven Seas Cruises
Seven Seas Navigator
Sailing 25 November 2017

Visual Tour: Seven Seas Navigator

Check Availability
Seven Seas Navigator

Slice through Central America via the most famous canal in the world. With more than 900 species of birds, 10,000 species of plants, 1,350 plants and animals indigenous to the country and more species of mammals and amphibians than any other Central American country, Panama has one of the richest tropical environments on earth. Follow the footsteps of the conquistadors and immerse yourself in Panama's rich ecological and cultural diversity.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Saturday, 25 November 2017 Miami 07:00 17:00
Sunday, 26 November 2017 Cruising The Florida Straits -- --
Monday, 27 November 2017 George Town 09:00 17:00
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 Cruising The Caribbean Sea -- --
Wednesday, 29 November 2017 Cartagena 07:00 13:00
Thursday, 30 November 2017 Transit The Panama Canal -- --
Friday, 1 December 2017 Golfito 13:00 20:00
Saturday, 2 December 2017 Puntarenas 07:00 16:00
Sunday, 3 December 2017 Corinto 10:00 19:00
Monday, 4 December 2017 Puerto Quetzal 10:00 20:00
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 Cruising The Pacific Ocean -- --
Wednesday, 6 December 2017 Acapulco 08:00 17:00
Thursday, 7 December 2017 Cruising The Pacific Ocean -- --
Friday, 8 December 2017 Cabo San Lucas 08:00 22:00
Saturday, 9 December 2017 Cruising The Pacific Ocean -- --
Sunday, 10 December 2017 Cruising The Pacific Ocean -- --
Monday, 11 December 2017 Los Angeles 07:00 18:00

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)