Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
24 Night Southeast Asia Cruise

Regent Seven Seas Cruises
Regent Seven Seas Cruises
Seven Seas Voyager
Sailing 5 December 2017

Visual Tour: Seven Seas Voyager

Check Availability
Seven Seas Voyager

The Far East is rich in history, offering unique experiences, breathtaking landscapes, mouthwatering cuisine, arts and music reflecting ancient cultures and modern tastes.

From the unexplored regions dating back hundreds of thousands of years to the most metropolitan, high-tech cities in the world...It's guaranteed that by choosing an itinerary to the Far East, you will not be disappointed and you will not forget it for the rest of your life.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 Singapore 08:00 18:00
Wednesday, 6 December 2017 Cruising The Gulf Of Thailand -- --
Thursday, 7 December 2017 Ko Samui 08:00 17:00
Friday, 8 December 2017 Bangkok (laem Chabang) 08:00 --
Saturday, 9 December 2017 Bangkok (laem Chabang) -- 17:00
Sunday, 10 December 2017 Cruising The Gulf Of Thailand -- --
Monday, 11 December 2017 Ho Chi Minh City (saigon) 08:00 --
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 Ho Chi Minh City (saigon) -- 16:00
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 Nha Trang 10:00 19:00
Thursday, 14 December 2017 Cruising The South China Sea -- --
Friday, 15 December 2017 Sanya 08:00 16:00
Saturday, 16 December 2017 Hong Kong 16:00 --
Sunday, 17 December 2017 Hong Kong -- 18:00
Monday, 18 December 2017 Cruising The Coast Of China -- --
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 Cruising The Coast Of China -- --
Wednesday, 20 December 2017 Shanghai 04:30 --
Thursday, 21 December 2017 Shanghai -- 17:30
Friday, 22 December 2017 Cruising The East China Sea -- --
Saturday, 23 December 2017 Kagoshima 08:00 17:00
Sunday, 24 December 2017 Kochi 10:00 19:00
Monday, 25 December 2017 Miyazaki (aburatsu) 09:00 17:00
Tuesday, 26 December 2017 Nagasaki 07:00 15:00
Wednesday, 27 December 2017 Cruising The Yellow Sea -- --
Thursday, 28 December 2017 Beijing (tianjin) 10:00 --
Friday, 29 December 2017 Beijing (tianjin) -- 17:00

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)