Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
18 Night Southeast Asia Cruise

Regent Seven Seas Cruises
Regent Seven Seas Cruises
Seven Seas Voyager
Sailing 2 February 2018

Visual Tour: Seven Seas Voyager

Check Availability
Seven Seas Voyager

The Far East is rich in history, offering unique experiences, breathtaking landscapes, mouthwatering cuisine, arts and music reflecting ancient cultures and modern tastes.

From the unexplored regions dating back hundreds of thousands of years to the most metropolitan, high-tech cities in the world...It's guaranteed that by choosing an itinerary to the Far East, you will not be disappointed and you will not forget it for the rest of your life.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Friday, 2 February 2018 Singapore 07:00 17:00
Saturday, 3 February 2018 Cruising The Java Sea -- --
Sunday, 4 February 2018 Jakarta 09:00 19:00
Monday, 5 February 2018 Semarang (java) 12:00 21:00
Tuesday, 6 February 2018 Cruising The Java Sea -- --
Wednesday, 7 February 2018 Bali (benoa) 08:00 --
Thursday, 8 February 2018 Bali (benoa) -- 14:00
Friday, 9 February 2018 Komodo 08:00 14:00
Saturday, 10 February 2018 Cruising The Timor Sea -- --
Sunday, 11 February 2018 Darwin 09:00 17:00
Monday, 12 February 2018 Cruising The Arafura Sea -- --
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 Cruising The Torres Strait -- --
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 Cooktown 10:00 20:00
Thursday, 15 February 2018 Cairns 08:00 19:00
Friday, 16 February 2018 Townsville 07:00 16:00
Saturday, 17 February 2018 Cruising The Coral Sea -- --
Sunday, 18 February 2018 Brisbane 09:00 19:00
Monday, 19 February 2018 Cruising The Tasman Sea -- --
Tuesday, 20 February 2018 Sydney 07:00 18:00

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)