Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
10 Night Western Caribbean Cruise

Regent Seven Seas Cruises
Regent Seven Seas Cruises
Seven Seas Explorer
Sailing 9 February 2018

Visual Tour: Seven Seas Explorer

Check Availability
Seven Seas Explorer

Sleeping under a palm tree, strolling on endless beaches and eating ice cream while floating in a turquoise sea. What could be further from your everyday world? When you sail the Caribbean you'll discover how relaxing, entertaining and just plain fun a week really can be. Visit a variety of beautiful islands and escape to paradise on your next vacation.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Friday, 9 February 2018 Miami 07:00 18:00
Saturday, 10 February 2018 Cruising The Florida Straits -- --
Sunday, 11 February 2018 Cozumel 08:00 17:00
Monday, 12 February 2018 Roatan 10:00 18:00
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 Santo Tomas De Castilla 08:00 23:00
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 Belize City 09:00 19:00
Thursday, 15 February 2018 Costa Maya 08:00 16:00
Friday, 16 February 2018 George Town 13:00 20:00
Saturday, 17 February 2018 Cruising Florida Straits -- --
Sunday, 18 February 2018 Key West 08:00 18:00
Monday, 19 February 2018 Miami 06:00 18:00

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)