Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
10 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise

Regent Seven Seas Cruises
Regent Seven Seas Cruises
Seven Seas Explorer
Sailing 19 February 2018

Visual Tour: Seven Seas Explorer

Check Availability
Seven Seas Explorer

Sleeping under a palm tree, strolling on endless beaches and eating ice cream while floating in a turquoise sea. What could be further from your everyday world? When you sail the Caribbean you'll discover how relaxing, entertaining and just plain fun a week really can be. Visit a variety of beautiful islands and escape to paradise on your next vacation.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Monday, 19 February 2018 Miami 06:00 18:00
Tuesday, 20 February 2018 Nassau 08:00 16:00
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 Cruising The Bahamian Waters -- --
Thursday, 22 February 2018 Cruising The Bahamian Waters -- --
Friday, 23 February 2018 Basseterre 08:00 17:00
Saturday, 24 February 2018 St. John's 08:00 16:00
Sunday, 25 February 2018 Castries 08:00 16:00
Monday, 26 February 2018 Gustavia 08:00 16:00
Tuesday, 27 February 2018 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Wednesday, 28 February 2018 Cruising The Bahamian Waters -- --
Thursday, 1 March 2018 Miami 07:00 18:00

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)