Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
12 Night Waterways Of The Tsars

Viking River Cruises
Viking River Cruises
Viking Helgi
Sailing 16 July 2017

Visual Tour: Viking Helgi

Check Availability
Viking Helgi


Day Location Arrival Departure
Sunday, 16 July 2017 St. Petersburg -- --
Monday, 17 July 2017 St. Petersburg -- --
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 St. Petersburg -- --
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 St. Petersburg -- --
Thursday, 20 July 2017 Scenic Cruising: Neva River -- --
Thursday, 20 July 2017 Scenic Cruising: Lake Ladoga -- --
Thursday, 20 July 2017 Scenic Cruising: Svir River -- --
Thursday, 20 July 2017 Mandrogy -- --
Friday, 21 July 2017 Scenic Cruising: Lake Onega -- --
Friday, 21 July 2017 Kizhi -- --
Saturday, 22 July 2017 Scenic Cruising: Volga-baltic Waterway -- --
Saturday, 22 July 2017 Kuzino -- --
Sunday, 23 July 2017 Yaroslavl -- --
Monday, 24 July 2017 Uglich -- --
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 Scenic Cruising: Moscow Canal -- --
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 Moscow -- --
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 Moscow -- --
Thursday, 27 July 2017 Moscow -- --
Friday, 28 July 2017 Moscow -- --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)