Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
12 Night Waterways Of The Tsars

Viking River Cruises
Viking River Cruises
Viking Helgi
Sailing 9 August 2017

Visual Tour: Viking Helgi

Check Availability
Viking Helgi


Day Location Arrival Departure
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 St. Petersburg -- --
Thursday, 10 August 2017 St. Petersburg -- --
Friday, 11 August 2017 St. Petersburg -- --
Saturday, 12 August 2017 St. Petersburg -- --
Sunday, 13 August 2017 Scenic Cruising: Neva River -- --
Sunday, 13 August 2017 Scenic Cruising: Lake Ladoga -- --
Sunday, 13 August 2017 Scenic Cruising: Svir River -- --
Sunday, 13 August 2017 Mandrogy -- --
Monday, 14 August 2017 Scenic Cruising: Lake Onega -- --
Monday, 14 August 2017 Kizhi -- --
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 Scenic Cruising: Volga-baltic Waterway -- --
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 Kuzino -- --
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 Yaroslavl -- --
Thursday, 17 August 2017 Uglich -- --
Friday, 18 August 2017 Scenic Cruising: Moscow Canal -- --
Friday, 18 August 2017 Moscow -- --
Saturday, 19 August 2017 Moscow -- --
Sunday, 20 August 2017 Moscow -- --
Monday, 21 August 2017 Moscow -- --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)