Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
10 Night Panama Canal With Costa Rica & Caribbean (new Locks)

Princess Cruises
Princess Cruises
Caribbean Princess
Sailing 30 November 2017

Visual Tour: Caribbean Princess

Check Availability
Caribbean Princess

Slice through Central America via the most famous canal in the world. With more than 900 species of birds, 10,000 species of plants, 1,350 plants and animals indigenous to the country and more species of mammals and amphibians than any other Central American country, Panama has one of the richest tropical environments on earth. Follow the footsteps of the conquistadors and immerse yourself in Panama's rich ecological and cultural diversity.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Thursday, 30 November 2017 Ft. Lauderdale, Florida Check In Starts At 1230p C -- 16:00
Friday, 1 December 2017 At Sea -- --
Saturday, 2 December 2017 Falmouth, Jamaica 12:00 20:00
Sunday, 3 December 2017 At Sea -- --
Monday, 4 December 2017 Cartagena, Colombia 06:30 12:30
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 Panama Canal (scenic Cruising) Pana Scenic Cruisin 05:00 15:30
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 Cristobal, Panama 16:00 19:30
Wednesday, 6 December 2017 Limon, Costa Rica 07:00 16:00
Thursday, 7 December 2017 At Sea -- --
Friday, 8 December 2017 Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands 07:00 15:00
Saturday, 9 December 2017 At Sea -- --
Sunday, 10 December 2017 Ft. Lauderdale, Florida 07:00 --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)