Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
10 Night Panama Canal With Costa Rica & Caribbean (new Locks)

Princess Cruises
Princess Cruises
Caribbean Princess
Sailing 3 January 2018

Visual Tour: Caribbean Princess

Check Availability
Caribbean Princess

Slice through Central America via the most famous canal in the world. With more than 900 species of birds, 10,000 species of plants, 1,350 plants and animals indigenous to the country and more species of mammals and amphibians than any other Central American country, Panama has one of the richest tropical environments on earth. Follow the footsteps of the conquistadors and immerse yourself in Panama's rich ecological and cultural diversity.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Wednesday, 3 January 2018 Ft. Lauderdale, Florida Check In Starts At 1230p C -- 16:00
Thursday, 4 January 2018 Princess Cays, Bahamas Tender Required Wheelchair 10:00 18:00
Friday, 5 January 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, 6 January 2018 At Sea -- --
Sunday, 7 January 2018 Cartagena, Colombia 06:30 12:30
Monday, 8 January 2018 Panama Canal (scenic Cruising) Pana Scenic Cruisin 05:00 15:30
Monday, 8 January 2018 Cristobal, Panama 16:00 19:30
Tuesday, 9 January 2018 Limon, Costa Rica 07:00 16:00
Wednesday, 10 January 2018 At Sea -- --
Thursday, 11 January 2018 Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands Tender Required Wheel 07:00 15:00
Friday, 12 January 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, 13 January 2018 Ft. Lauderdale, Florida 07:00 --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)