Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
15 Night Panama Canal - Ocean To Ocean

Princess Cruises
Princess Cruises
Coral Princess
Sailing 21 December 2017

Visual Tour: Coral Princess

Check Availability
Coral Princess

Slice through Central America via the most famous canal in the world. With more than 900 species of birds, 10,000 species of plants, 1,350 plants and animals indigenous to the country and more species of mammals and amphibians than any other Central American country, Panama has one of the richest tropical environments on earth. Follow the footsteps of the conquistadors and immerse yourself in Panama's rich ecological and cultural diversity.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Thursday, 21 December 2017 Ft. Lauderdale, Florida Check In Starts At 1230p C -- 16:00
Friday, 22 December 2017 At Sea -- --
Saturday, 23 December 2017 At Sea -- --
Sunday, 24 December 2017 Aruba 07:00 12:30
Monday, 25 December 2017 Cartagena, Colombia 09:00 15:00
Tuesday, 26 December 2017 Panama Canal (scenic Cruising) Pana Scenic Cruisin 06:00 16:30
Wednesday, 27 December 2017 At Sea -- --
Thursday, 28 December 2017 Puntarenas, Costa Rica 07:00 19:00
Friday, 29 December 2017 San Juan Del Sur, Nicaragua Tender Required Wheelc 07:00 18:00
Saturday, 30 December 2017 At Sea -- --
Sunday, 31 December 2017 Huatulco, Mexico 08:00 17:00
Monday, 1 January 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, 2 January 2018 Puerto Vallarta, Mexico 08:00 17:00
Wednesday, 3 January 2018 At Sea -- --
Thursday, 4 January 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, 5 January 2018 Los Angeles, California Ship @ Port Of San Pedro 06:15 --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)