Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
14 Night Caribbean East/west Adventurer

Princess Cruises
Princess Cruises
Regal Princess
Sailing 26 November 2017

Visual Tour: Regal Princess

Check Availability
Regal Princess

Sleeping under a palm tree, strolling on endless beaches and eating ice cream while floating in a turquoise sea. What could be further from your everyday world? When you sail the Caribbean you'll discover how relaxing, entertaining and just plain fun a week really can be. Visit a variety of beautiful islands and escape to paradise on your next vacation.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Sunday, 26 November 2017 Ft. Lauderdale, Florida Check In Starts At 1230p C -- 16:00
Monday, 27 November 2017 Princess Cays, Bahamas Tender Required Wheelchair 09:00 17:00
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, 29 November 2017 St. Thomas, U.s. Virgin Islands 10:00 22:00
Thursday, 30 November 2017 Antigua 09:00 18:00
Friday, 1 December 2017 At Sea -- --
Saturday, 2 December 2017 At Sea -- --
Sunday, 3 December 2017 Ft. Lauderdale, Florida Check In 12:30pm-3:00pm 06:00 16:00
Monday, 4 December 2017 Princess Cays, Bahamas Tender Required Wheelchair 09:00 17:00
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, 6 December 2017 Falmouth, Jamaica 08:00 17:00
Thursday, 7 December 2017 Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands Tender Required Wheel 07:00 16:00
Friday, 8 December 2017 Cozumel, Mexico 10:00 22:00
Saturday, 9 December 2017 At Sea -- --
Sunday, 10 December 2017 Ft. Lauderdale, Florida 06:00 --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)