Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
14 Night Caribbean Cruise

Princess Cruises
Princess Cruises
Regal Princess
Sailing 11 February 2018

Visual Tour: Regal Princess

Check Availability
Regal Princess

Sleeping under a palm tree, strolling on endless beaches and eating ice cream while floating in a turquoise sea. What could be further from your everyday world? When you sail the Caribbean you'll discover how relaxing, entertaining and just plain fun a week really can be. Visit a variety of beautiful islands and escape to paradise on your next vacation.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Sunday, 11 February 2018 Fort Lauderdale -- 16:00
Monday, 12 February 2018 Princess Cays 09:00 17:00
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 Falmouth 08:00 17:00
Thursday, 15 February 2018 Grand Cayman 07:00 16:00
Friday, 16 February 2018 Cozumel 10:00 22:00
Saturday, 17 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Sunday, 18 February 2018 Fort Lauderdale 06:00 16:00
Monday, 19 February 2018 Princess Cays 09:00 17:00
Tuesday, 20 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 St Thomas 10:00 22:00
Thursday, 22 February 2018 St Maarten 07:00 18:00
Friday, 23 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, 24 February 2018 At Sea -- --
Sunday, 25 February 2018 Fort Lauderdale 06:00 --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)