Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)
26-day Grand World Voyage

Holland America Line
Holland America Line
Amsterdam
Sailing 9 March 2018

Visual Tour: Amsterdam

Check Availability
Amsterdam

What can you say about going on a cruise around the world? Only in the movies? Only in dreams? Well, in this case reality may just be mimicking art. The trip of a lifetime is available right now.

From one end of this great earth to the other, you'll travel via the luxury of a cruise ship. Be pampered on board as your home-at-sea makes its way through international waters to far away places.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Friday, 9 March 2018 Hong Kong, China Check In Starts At 0100p -- 18:00
Saturday, 10 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Sunday, 11 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, 12 March 2018 Phu My, Vietnam Visa Required 06:00 18:00
Tuesday, 13 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, 14 March 2018 Singapore Overnight 08:00 --
Thursday, 15 March 2018 Singapore -- 23:00
Friday, 16 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, 17 March 2018 Phuket, Thailand 08:00 17:00
Sunday, 18 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, 19 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, 20 March 2018 Colombo, Sri Lanka 08:00 18:00
Wednesday, 21 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Thursday, 22 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, 23 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, 24 March 2018 Victoria, Mahe, Seychelles 10:00 23:00
Sunday, 25 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, 26 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, 27 March 2018 La Possession, Reunion 08:00 18:00
Wednesday, 28 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Thursday, 29 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, 30 March 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, 31 March 2018 Maputo, Mozambique Visa Required 08:00 18:00
Sunday, 1 April 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, 2 April 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, 3 April 2018 Cape Town, South Africa Overnight 08:00 --
Wednesday, 4 April 2018 Cape Town, South Africa 06:00 --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.

Check Availability



Object moved

Object moved to here.

Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)